apple version: Clinking GlassesApple
twitter version: Clinking GlassesTwitter
google version: Clinking GlassesGoogle
facebook version: Clinking GlassesFacebook

The πŸ₯‚ clinking glasses emoji

What is this emoji πŸ₯‚? The πŸ₯‚ emoji, also known as 'Clinking Glasses', depicts two champagne glasses being raised in a celebratory toast. It is commonly used to symbolize cheers, congratulations, and expressions of celebration. The emoji shows two slender glasses filled with golden liquid, typically sparkling wine or champagne, colliding together in a celebratory gesture.

Meaning of emoji πŸ₯‚?

Wondering What does the Clinking Glasses emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ₯‚ emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ₯‚ emoji is primarily used to convey a sense of celebration and toasting. It is often used to express congratulations, good wishes, or simply to acknowledge a joyful occasion. This emoji is commonly seen in contexts such as New Year's Eve, weddings, anniversaries, parties, and other festive events.

How to use clinking glasses emoji?

Here some clinking glasses emoji usage examples:

The clinking glasses related emojis?

πŸ₯– Baguette Bread baguette_bread, food, bread, french, france, bakery

πŸ₯–

🎈 Balloon balloon, party, celebration, birthday, circus

🎈

🍺 Beer Mug beer_mug, relax, beverage, drink, drunk, party, pub, summer, alcohol, booze

🍺

🍾 Bottle with Popping Cork bottle_with_popping_cork, drink, wine, bottle, celebration

🍾

🧈 Butter butter, food, cook

🧈

πŸ§€ Cheese Wedge cheese_wedge, food, chadder, swiss

πŸ§€

πŸ₯’ Chopsticks chopsticks, food

πŸ₯’

🍻 Clinking Beer Mugs clinking_beer_mugs, relax, beverage, drink, drunk, party, pub, summer, alcohol, booze

🍻

🍸 Cocktail Glass cocktail_glass, drink, drunk, alcohol, beverage, booze, mojito

🍸

🎊 Confetti Ball confetti_ball, festival, party, birthday, circus

🎊

🍳 Cooking cooking, food, breakfast, kitchen, egg, skillet

🍳

πŸ₯ Croissant croissant, food, bread, french

πŸ₯

πŸ₯€ Cup with Straw cup_with_straw, drink, soda

πŸ₯€

πŸ₯© Cut of Meat cut_of_meat, food, cow, meat, cut, chop, lambchop, porkchop

πŸ₯©

🍽️ Fork and Knife with Plate fork_and_knife_with_plate, food, eat, meal, lunch, dinner, restaurant

🍽️

🍴 Fork and Knife fork_and_knife, cutlery, kitchen

🍴

πŸ•Ί Man Dancing man_dancing, male, boy, fun, dancer

πŸ•Ί

πŸ– Meat on Bone meat_on_bone, good, food, drumstick

πŸ–

🎡 Musical Note musical_note, score, tone, sound

🎡

πŸŽ‰ Party Popper party_popper, party, congratulations, birthday, magic, circus, celebration, tada

πŸŽ‰

πŸ₯³ Partying Face partying_face, face, celebration, woohoo

πŸ₯³

πŸ— Poultry Leg poultry_leg, food, meat, drumstick, bird, chicken, turkey

πŸ—

πŸ₯¨ Pretzel pretzel, food, bread, twisted, germany, bakery

πŸ₯¨

🍢 Sake Bottle and Cup sake, wine, drink, drunk, beverage, japanese, alcohol, booze

🍢

πŸ₯„ Spoon spoon, cutlery, kitchen, tableware

πŸ₯„

🍹 Tropical Drink tropical_drink, beverage, cocktail, summer, beach, alcohol, booze, mojito

🍹

πŸ₯ƒ Tumbler Glass tumbler_glass, drink, beverage, drunk, alcohol, liquor, booze, bourbon, scotch, whisky, glass, shot

πŸ₯ƒ

🍷 Wine Glass wine_glass, drink, beverage, drunk, alcohol, booze

🍷

πŸ’ƒ Woman Dancing woman_dancing, female, girl, woman, fun

πŸ’ƒ

πŸ‘―β€β™€οΈ Women With Bunny Ears women_with_bunny_ears, female, bunny, women, girls

πŸ‘―β€β™€οΈ

Get clinking glasses emoji code in HTML hex and more

🥂
0x1f942
\u{1f942}
129346

Extra information of clinking glasses

Emoji version: 3.0
Unicode version: 3.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024