apple version: ClipboardApple
twitter version: ClipboardTwitter
google version: ClipboardGoogle
facebook version: ClipboardFacebook

The 📋 clipboard emoji

What is this emoji 📋? The 📋 emoji, also known as 'Clipboard', depicts a clipboard used for holding paper or documents. It is commonly used to represent tasks, organization, and note-taking. The emoji shows a rectangular object with a clip at the top and often contains lines indicating writing on a sheet of paper.

Meaning of emoji 📋?

Wondering What does the Clipboard emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 📋 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 📋 emoji is typically used to indicate tasks, planning, or organization. It can be used to represent activities such as making a to-do list, writing notes, or managing schedules. The clipboard can also symbolize office work, paperwork, or any situation that involves documentation.

How to use clipboard emoji?

Here some clipboard emoji usage examples:

The clipboard related emojis?

📊 Bar Chart bar_chart, graph, presentation, stats

📊

📘 Blue Book blue_book, read, library, knowledge, learn, study

📘

📑 Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

📑

🔖 Bookmark bookmark, favorite, label, save

🔖

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

📅 Calendar calendar, calendar, schedule

📅

🗃️ Card File Box card_file_box, business, stationery

🗃️

🗂️ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

🗂️

📇 Card Index card_index, business, stationery

📇

📉 Chart Decreasing chart_decreasing, graph, presentation, stats, recession, business, economics, money, sales, bad, failure

📉

📈 Chart Increasing chart_increasing, graph, presentation, stats, recovery, business, economics, money, sales, good, success

📈

📕 Closed Book closed_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, learn

📕

🗄️ File Cabinet file_cabinet, filing, organizing

🗄️

📁 File Folder file_folder, documents, business, office

📁

📒 Ledger ledger, notes, paper

📒

🖇️ Paperclip linked_paperclips, documents, stationery

🖇️

📔 Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

📔

📓 Notebook notebook, stationery, record, notes, paper, study

📓

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

📂 File Folder open_file_folder, documents, load

📂

📙 Open Book orange_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, study

📙

📄 Page Facing Up page_facing_up, documents, office, paper, information

📄

📎 Paperclip paperclip, documents, stationery

📎

🗓️ Spiral Calendar spiral_calendar, date, schedule, planning

🗓️

🗒️ Spiral Notepad spiral_notepad, memo, stationery

🗒️

📏 Straight Ruler straight_ruler, stationery, calculate, length, math, school, drawing, architect, sketch

📏

📐 Triangular Ruler triangular_ruler, stationery, math, architect, sketch

📐

🗑️ Wastebasket wastebasket, bin, trash, rubbish, garbage, toss

🗑️

Get clipboard emoji code in HTML hex and more

📋
0x1f4cb
\u{1f4cb}
128203

Extra information of clipboard

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024