apple version: Closed Mailbox with Lowered FlagApple
twitter version: Closed Mailbox with Lowered FlagTwitter
google version: Closed Mailbox with Lowered FlagGoogle
facebook version: Closed Mailbox with Lowered FlagFacebook

The 📪 closed mailbox with lowered flag emoji

What is this emoji 📪? The 📪 emoji, also known as 'Closed Mailbox with Lowered Flag', depicts a closed mailbox with a lowered red flag. It represents traditional mail, letters, and packages that are sent and received physically. The emoji is often used to indicate physical mail delivery or to symbolize checking or receiving mail. It can also be used metaphorically to represent communication or correspondence.

Meaning of emoji 📪?

Wondering What does the Closed Mailbox with Lowered Flag emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 📪 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 📪 emoji has multiple meanings depending on the context. It is commonly used to symbolize physical mail delivery or receiving mail. It can also represent checking or receiving mail, as in 'checking your inbox'. Additionally, it can be used metaphorically to symbolize communication, correspondence, or getting in touch with someone.

How to use closed mailbox with lowered flag emoji?

Here some closed mailbox with lowered flag emoji usage examples:

The closed mailbox with lowered flag related emojis?

📊 Bar Chart bar_chart, graph, presentation, stats

📊

📘 Blue Book blue_book, read, library, knowledge, learn, study

📘

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

🗃️ Card File Box card_file_box, business, stationery

🗃️

🗂️ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

🗂️

📉 Chart Decreasing chart_decreasing, graph, presentation, stats, recession, business, economics, money, sales, bad, failure

📉

📈 Chart Increasing chart_increasing, graph, presentation, stats, recovery, business, economics, money, sales, good, success

📈

📕 Closed Book closed_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, learn

📕

📧 E-Mail e_mail, communication, inbox

📧

📗 Green Book green_book, read, library, knowledge, study

📗

📥 Inbox Tray inbox_tray, email, documents

📥

📨 Incoming Envelope incoming_envelope, email, inbox

📨

🏷️ Label label, sale, tag

🏷️

📒 Ledger ledger, notes, paper

📒

💌 Love Letter love_letter, email, like, affection, envelope, valentines

💌

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

📰 Newspaper newspaper, press, headline

📰

📔 Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

📔

📓 Notebook notebook, stationery, record, notes, paper, study

📓

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

📭 Open Mailbox with Raised Flag open_mailbox_with_lowered_flag, email, inbox

📭

📬 Open Mailbox with Raised Flag open_mailbox_with_raised_flag, email, inbox, communication

📬

📙 Open Book orange_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, study

📙

📤 Outbox Tray outbox_tray, inbox, email

📤

📦 Package package, mail, gift, cardboard, box, moving

📦

📄 Page Facing Up page_facing_up, documents, office, paper, information

📄

📃 Page with Curl page_with_curl, documents, office, paper

📃

📯 Postal Horn postal_horn, instrument, music

📯

📮 Postbox postbox, email, letter, envelope

📮

🗞️ Rolled-Up Newspaper rolled_up_newspaper, press, headline

🗞️

Get closed mailbox with lowered flag emoji code in HTML hex and more

📪
0x1f4ea
\u{1f4ea}
128234

Extra information of closed mailbox with lowered flag

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024