apple version: Cloud with LightningApple
twitter version: Cloud with LightningTwitter
google version: Cloud with LightningGoogle
facebook version: Cloud with LightningFacebook

The 🌩ī¸ cloud with lightning emoji

What is this emoji 🌩ī¸? The 🌩ī¸ emoji, also known as 'Cloud with Lightning' or 'Thunderstorm', depicts a thunderstorm with lightning. It shows a dark grey rain cloud with one or more bolts of lightning striking through it. This emoji is used to represent thunderstorms, bad weather conditions, or a threatening atmosphere. It can also be used metaphorically to convey anger, intensity, or a sudden burst of energy.

Meaning of emoji 🌩ī¸?

Wondering What does the Cloud with Lightning emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🌩ī¸ emoji from a guy or girl?

In the context of weather, the 🌩ī¸ emoji represents thunderstorms, heavy rain, and lightning. It is often used to indicate stormy or bad weather conditions. Metaphorically, it can convey anger, intensity, or a sudden burst of energy. The emoji can also be used to emphasize the power or impact of a situation, event, or expression.

How to use cloud with lightning emoji?

Here some cloud with lightning emoji usage examples:

The cloud with lightning related emojis?

đŸ•¯ī¸ Candle candle, fire, wax

đŸ•¯ī¸

⛈ī¸ Cloud with Lightning and Rain cloud_with_lightning_and_rain, weather, lightning

⛈ī¸

🌩ī¸ Cloud with Lightning cloud_with_lightning, weather, thunder

🌩ī¸

🌧ī¸ Cloud with Rain cloud_with_rain, weather

🌧ī¸

🌨ī¸ Cloud with Snow cloud_with_snow, weather

🌨ī¸

🔮 Crystal Ball crystal_ball, disco, party, magic, circus, fortune_teller

🔮

💧 Droplet droplet, water, drip, faucet, spring

💧

đŸ”Ĩ Fire fire, hot, cook, flame

đŸ”Ĩ

đŸŒĢī¸ Fog fog, weather

đŸŒĢī¸

🌁 Foggy foggy, photo, mountain

🌁

🌎 Globe Showing Americas globe_showing_americas, globe, world, USA, international

🌎

🌏 Earth Globe Asia-Australia globe_showing_asia_australia, globe, world, east, international

🌏

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

⚡ High Voltage high_voltage, thunder, weather, lightning bolt, fast, zap

⚡

🌌 Milky Way milky_way, photo, space, stars

🌌

🚀 Rocket rocket, launch, ship, staffmode, NASA, outer space, outer_space, fly

🚀

🛰ī¸ Satellite satellite, communication, gps, orbit, spaceflight, NASA, ISS

🛰ī¸

❄ī¸ Snowflake snowflake, winter, season, cold, weather, christmas, xmas

❄ī¸

⛄ Snowman Without Snow snowman_without_snow, winter, season, cold, weather, christmas, xmas, frozen, without_snow

⛄

đŸŒĻī¸ Sun Behind Rain Cloud sun_behind_rain_cloud, weather

đŸŒĻī¸

đŸŒĒī¸ Tornado tornado, weather, cyclone, twister

đŸŒĒī¸

🌊 Water Wave water_wave, sea, water, wave, nature, tsunami, disaster

🌊

đŸŒŦī¸ Wind Face wind_face, gust, air

đŸŒŦī¸

Get cloud with lightning emoji code in HTML hex and more

🌩️
0x1f3290xfe0f
\u{1f329}\u{fe0f}
127785 65039

Extra information of cloud with lightning

Emoji version: 0.7
Unicode version: 0.7
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024