apple version: Cloud with RainApple
twitter version: Cloud with RainTwitter
google version: Cloud with RainGoogle
facebook version: Cloud with RainFacebook

The 🌧ī¸ cloud with rain emoji

What is this emoji 🌧ī¸? The 🌧ī¸ emoji, also known as 'Cloud with Rain,' depicts a gray cloud releasing raindrops. It is commonly used to represent rainy weather or a conversation about rain. The emoji shows a cloud with blue raindrops falling from it, indicating that it is currently raining. It can also convey a sense of sadness or a gloomy atmosphere.

Meaning of emoji 🌧ī¸?

Wondering What does the Cloud with Rain emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🌧ī¸ emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🌧ī¸ emoji is primarily used to symbolize rainy weather. It is often used in weather forecasts, conversations about the rain, or when expressing a desire for rain. Additionally, it can be used metaphorically to represent sadness, melancholy, or a gloomy mood.

How to use cloud with rain emoji?

Here some cloud with rain emoji usage examples:

The cloud with rain related emojis?

đŸ’ŧ Briefcase briefcase, business, documents, work, law, legal, job, career

đŸ’ŧ

📷 Camera camera, gadgets, photography

📷

🌂 Umbrella closed_umbrella, weather, rain, drizzle

🌂

⛈ī¸ Cloud with Lightning and Rain cloud_with_lightning_and_rain, weather, lightning

⛈ī¸

🌩ī¸ Cloud with Lightning cloud_with_lightning, weather, thunder

🌩ī¸

🌨ī¸ Cloud with Snow cloud_with_snow, weather

🌨ī¸

☁ī¸ Cloud cloud, weather, sky

☁ī¸

💨 Dashing Away dashing_away, wind, air, fast, shoo, fart, smoke, puff

💨

💧 Droplet droplet, water, drip, faucet, spring

💧

đŸŒĢī¸ Fog fog, weather

đŸŒĢī¸

🍀 Four Leaf Clover four_leaf_clover, vegetable, plant, nature, lucky, irish

🍀

🌎 Globe Showing Americas globe_showing_americas, globe, world, USA, international

🌎

🌏 Earth Globe Asia-Australia globe_showing_asia_australia, globe, world, east, international

🌏

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

🍃 Leaf Fluttering in Wind leaf_fluttering_in_wind, nature, plant, tree, vegetable, grass, lawn, spring

🍃

đŸšŖ‍♂ī¸ Man Rowing Boat man_rowing_boat, sports, hobby, water, ship

đŸšŖ‍♂ī¸

🏊‍♂ī¸ Man Swimming man_swimming, sports, exercise, human, athlete, water, summer

🏊‍♂ī¸

đŸŽĨ Movie Camera movie_camera, film, record

đŸŽĨ

🌱 Seedling seedling, plant, nature, grass, lawn, spring

🌱

đŸŒĻī¸ Sun Behind Rain Cloud sun_behind_rain_cloud, weather

đŸŒĻī¸

đŸ’Ļ Sweat Droplets sweat_droplets, water, drip, oops

đŸ’Ļ

đŸŒĒī¸ Tornado tornado, weather, cyclone, twister

đŸŒĒī¸

🌊 Water Wave water_wave, sea, water, wave, nature, tsunami, disaster

🌊

đŸŒŦī¸ Wind Face wind_face, gust, air

đŸŒŦī¸

đŸšŖ‍♀ī¸ Woman Rowing Boat woman_rowing_boat, sports, hobby, water, ship, woman, female

đŸšŖ‍♀ī¸

👒 Woman's Hat woman_s_hat, fashion, accessories, female, lady, spring

👒

🏊‍♀ī¸ Woman Swimming woman_swimming, sports, exercise, human, athlete, water, summer, woman, female

🏊‍♀ī¸

Get cloud with rain emoji code in HTML hex and more

🌧️
0x1f3270xfe0f
\u{1f327}\u{fe0f}
127783 65039

Extra information of cloud with rain

Emoji version: 0.7
Unicode version: 0.7
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024