apple version: Clutch BagApple
twitter version: Clutch BagTwitter
google version: Clutch BagGoogle
facebook version: Clutch BagFacebook

The 👝 clutch bag emoji

What is this emoji 👝? The 👝 emoji, also known as 'Clutch Bag', depicts a small purse-shaped bag that is often used by women to carry essential items like money, keys, and makeup. It is typically held in the hand and does not have a strap or handle. The emoji represents elegance, style, and femininity. It can also symbolize practicality and being prepared for any situation.

Meaning of emoji 👝?

Wondering What does the Clutch Bag emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 👝 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 👝 emoji can have different meanings depending on the context. It is commonly used in discussions related to fashion, style, and accessories. It can represent going out, attending a party, or getting ready for a special occasion. Additionally, it can symbolize the need to carry essential items or being well-prepared. The emoji can also be used humorously to suggest someone is carrying a small bag with a lot of importance or significance.

How to use clutch bag emoji?

Here some clutch bag emoji usage examples:

The clutch bag related emojis?

🎟️ Admission Tickets admission_tickets, sports, concert, entrance

🎟️

🎒 School Backpack backpack, student, education, bag, backpack

🎒

📊 Bar Chart bar_chart, graph, presentation, stats

📊

📑 Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

📑

📅 Calendar calendar, calendar, schedule

📅

📇 Card Index card_index, business, stationery

📇

📉 Chart Decreasing chart_decreasing, graph, presentation, stats, recession, business, economics, money, sales, bad, failure

📉

📈 Chart Increasing chart_increasing, graph, presentation, stats, recovery, business, economics, money, sales, good, success

📈

📋 Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

📋

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

📧 E-Mail e_mail, communication, inbox

📧

📩 Envelope with Arrow envelope_with_arrow, email, communication

📩

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🖋️ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

🖋️

👜 Handbag handbag, fashion, accessory, accessories, shopping

👜

📥 Inbox Tray inbox_tray, email, documents

📥

📨 Incoming Envelope incoming_envelope, email, inbox

📨

📒 Ledger ledger, notes, paper

📒

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📭 Open Mailbox with Raised Flag open_mailbox_with_lowered_flag, email, inbox

📭

📬 Open Mailbox with Raised Flag open_mailbox_with_raised_flag, email, inbox, communication

📬

📄 Page Facing Up page_facing_up, documents, office, paper, information

📄

📃 Page with Curl page_with_curl, documents, office, paper

📃

🖌️ Paintbrush paintbrush, drawing, creativity, art

🖌️

🖊️ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

🖊️

🗓️ Spiral Calendar spiral_calendar, date, schedule, planning

🗓️

🗒️ Spiral Notepad spiral_notepad, memo, stationery

🗒️

🎫 Ticket ticket, event, concert, pass

🎫

Get clutch bag emoji code in HTML hex and more

👝
0x1f45d
\u{1f45d}
128093

Extra information of clutch bag

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024