apple version: CockroachApple
twitter version: CockroachTwitter
google version: CockroachGoogle
facebook version: CockroachFacebook

The πŸͺ³ cockroach emoji

What is this emoji πŸͺ³? The πŸͺ³ emoji, also known as 'Cockroach', depicts a common household pest with six legs and two antennae. It is typically brown or black in color and has a distinct shape. The emoji is often used to represent a cockroach in various contexts, such as discussions about insects, pests, or unclean environments. It can also be used metaphorically to describe someone or something as unpleasant, resilient, or hard to get rid of.

Meaning of emoji πŸͺ³?

Wondering What does the Cockroach emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸͺ³ emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸͺ³ emoji can have different meanings in different contexts. It is commonly used to symbolize insects or pests, particularly cockroaches. It can be used in discussions about insects, pest control, or unclean environments. Additionally, the emoji can be used metaphorically to describe someone or something as unpleasant, resilient, or hard to get rid of.

How to use cockroach emoji?

Here some cockroach emoji usage examples:

The cockroach related emojis?

🐜 Ant ant, animal, insect, nature, bug

🐜

🌼 Blossom blossom, nature, flowers, yellow

🌼

πŸ› Bug bug, animal, insect, nature, worm

πŸ›

🌡 Cactus cactus, vegetable, plant, nature

🌡

🌸 Cherry Blossom cherry_blossom, nature, plant, spring, flower

🌸

πŸ¦— Cricket cricket, animal, cricket, chirp

πŸ¦—

🌳 Deciduous Tree deciduous_tree, plant, nature

🌳

🌽 Ear of Corn ear_of_corn, food, vegetable, plant

🌽

🌲 Evergreen Tree evergreen_tree, plant, nature

🌲

πŸ‚ Fallen Leaf fallen_leaf, nature, plant, vegetable, leaves

πŸ‚

πŸ€ Four Leaf Clover four_leaf_clover, vegetable, plant, nature, lucky, irish

πŸ€

🌿 Herb herb, vegetable, plant, medicine, weed, grass, lawn

🌿

🌺 Hibiscus hibiscus, plant, vegetable, flowers, beach

🌺

🐞 Lady Beetle lady_beetle, animal, insect, nature, ladybug

🐞

πŸƒ Leaf Fluttering in Wind leaf_fluttering_in_wind, nature, plant, tree, vegetable, grass, lawn, spring

πŸƒ

🍁 Maple Leaf maple_leaf, nature, plant, vegetable, ca, fall

🍁

🦟 Mosquito mosquito, animal, nature, insect, malaria

🦟

πŸ„ Mushroom mushroom, plant, vegetable

πŸ„

🌴 Palm Tree palm_tree, plant, vegetable, nature, summer, beach, mojito, tropical

🌴

🌹 Rose rose, flowers, valentines, love, spring

🌹

πŸ¦‚ Scorpion scorpion, animal, arachnid

πŸ¦‚

🌱 Seedling seedling, plant, nature, grass, lawn, spring

🌱

🌾 Sheaf of Rice sheaf_of_rice, nature, plant

🌾

🐌 Snail snail, slow, animal, shell

🐌

πŸ•ΈοΈ Spider Web spider_web, animal, insect, arachnid, silk

πŸ•ΈοΈ

πŸ•·οΈ Spider spider, animal, arachnid

πŸ•·οΈ

🌻 Sunflower sunflower, nature, plant, fall

🌻

🌷 Tulip tulip, flowers, plant, nature, summer, spring

🌷

Get cockroach emoji code in HTML hex and more

🪳
0x1fab3
\u{1fab3}
129715

Extra information of cockroach

Emoji version: 13.0
Unicode version: 13.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024