apple version: Cocktail GlassApple
twitter version: Cocktail GlassTwitter
google version: Cocktail GlassGoogle
facebook version: Cocktail GlassFacebook

The 🍸 cocktail glass emoji

What is this emoji 🍸? The 🍸 emoji, also known as 'Cocktail Glass', depicts a stemmed glass with a wide bowl used for serving mixed drinks or cocktails. It is commonly used to represent alcoholic beverages, parties, celebrations, and socializing. The emoji shows a clear glass with a mixture of liquids and often includes a garnish like a cherry or lemon slice.

Meaning of emoji 🍸?

Wondering What does the Cocktail Glass emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🍸 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🍸 emoji is generally understood to symbolize cocktails, drinking, and social gatherings. It can be used to express the idea of going out for drinks, enjoying a night out, or simply relaxing with a cocktail. In some contexts, it may also imply sophistication, elegance, or a sense of style.

How to use cocktail glass emoji?

Here some cocktail glass emoji usage examples:

The cocktail glass related emojis?

🍼 Baby Bottle baby_bottle, food, container, milk

🍼

🍺 Beer Mug beer_mug, relax, beverage, drink, drunk, party, pub, summer, alcohol, booze

🍺

🍾 Bottle with Popping Cork bottle_with_popping_cork, drink, wine, bottle, celebration

🍾

🍻 Clinking Beer Mugs clinking_beer_mugs, relax, beverage, drink, drunk, party, pub, summer, alcohol, booze

🍻

πŸ₯‚ Clinking Glasses clinking_glasses, beverage, drink, party, alcohol, celebrate, cheers, wine, champagne, toast

πŸ₯‚

πŸ₯› Glass of Milk glass_of_milk, beverage, drink, cow

πŸ₯›

β˜• Hot Beverage hot_beverage, beverage, caffeine, latte, espresso, coffee, mug

β˜•

🍢 Sake Bottle and Cup sake, wine, drink, drunk, beverage, japanese, alcohol, booze

🍢

🍡 Teacup Without Handle teacup_without_handle, drink, bowl, breakfast, green, british

🍡

🍹 Tropical Drink tropical_drink, beverage, cocktail, summer, beach, alcohol, booze, mojito

🍹

πŸ₯ƒ Tumbler Glass tumbler_glass, drink, beverage, drunk, alcohol, liquor, booze, bourbon, scotch, whisky, glass, shot

πŸ₯ƒ

🍷 Wine Glass wine_glass, drink, beverage, drunk, alcohol, booze

🍷

Get cocktail glass emoji code in HTML hex and more

🍸
0x1f378
\u{1f378}
127864

Extra information of cocktail glass

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024