apple version: CoconutApple
twitter version: CoconutTwitter
google version: CoconutGoogle
facebook version: CoconutFacebook

The πŸ₯₯ coconut emoji

What is this emoji πŸ₯₯? The πŸ₯₯ emoji, also known as 'Coconut', depicts a brown, oval-shaped fruit with a husk on top. The emoji represents the tropical fruit that is known for its hard shell and sweet, refreshing taste. Coconuts are commonly found in regions with warm climates and are often associated with beach vacations and tropical destinations. The emoji can be used to convey a sense of relaxation, summer vibes, or to indicate a preference for tropical fruits.

Meaning of emoji πŸ₯₯?

Wondering What does the Coconut emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ₯₯ emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ₯₯ emoji can have different meanings in different contexts. It is often used to represent coconuts or tropical fruits in general. It can also be used to symbolize vacation, relaxation, or a desire for a tropical getaway. Additionally, the emoji can be used metaphorically to indicate a tough or hard exterior, similar to the hard shell of a coconut.

How to use coconut emoji?

Here some coconut emoji usage examples:

The coconut related emojis?

πŸ–οΈ Beach with Umbrella beach_with_umbrella, weather, summer, sunny, sand, mojito

πŸ–οΈ

πŸ‘™ Bikini bikini, swimming, female, woman, girl, fashion, beach, summer

πŸ‘™

πŸ“š Book books, literature, library, study

πŸ“š

πŸ€™ Call Me Hand call_me_hand, hands, gesture, shaka

πŸ€™

🌸 Cherry Blossom cherry_blossom, nature, plant, spring, flower

🌸

🏝️ Desert Island desert_island, photo, tropical, mojito

🏝️

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🌺 Hibiscus hibiscus, plant, vegetable, flowers, beach

🌺

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ₯­ Mango mango, fruit, food, tropical

πŸ₯­

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

🌴 Palm Tree palm_tree, plant, vegetable, nature, summer, beach, mojito, tropical

🌴

πŸ„ Surfer person_surfing, sport, sea

πŸ„

🏊 Person Swimming person_swimming, sport, pool

🏊

🍍 Pineapple pineapple, fruit, nature, food

🍍

😎 Smiling Face with Sunglasses smiling_face_with_sunglasses, face, cool, smile, summer, beach, sunglass

😎

🌞 Sun with Face sun_with_face, nature, morning, sky

🌞

πŸŒ… Sunrise sunrise, morning, view, vacation, photo

πŸŒ…

🍹 Tropical Drink tropical_drink, beverage, cocktail, summer, beach, alcohol, booze, mojito

🍹

⛱️ Umbrella on Ground umbrella_on_ground, weather, summer

⛱️

🌊 Water Wave water_wave, sea, water, wave, nature, tsunami, disaster

🌊

πŸ„β€β™€οΈ Woman Surfing woman_surfing, sports, ocean, sea, summer, beach, woman, female

πŸ„β€β™€οΈ

πŸ—ΊοΈ World Map world_map, location, direction

πŸ—ΊοΈ

Get coconut emoji code in HTML hex and more

🥥
0x1f965
\u{1f965}
129381

Extra information of coconut

Emoji version: 5.0
Unicode version: 5.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024