apple version: CoffinApple
twitter version: CoffinTwitter
google version: CoffinGoogle
facebook version: CoffinFacebook

The ⚰️ coffin emoji

What is this emoji ⚰️? The ⚰️ emoji depicts a traditional wooden coffin used to bury the deceased. It is often associated with death and funerals. The emoji shows a rectangular box with a lid, representing a burial casket. It can be used to convey condolences for someone's passing or to symbolize mortality and the end of life.

Meaning of emoji ⚰️?

Wondering What does the Coffin emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ⚰️ emoji from a guy or girl?

In its most common usage, the ⚰️ emoji represents death, funerals, and mourning. It can be used to express condolences or sympathy. Additionally, it can be employed metaphorically to symbolize the end of something or the loss of a person or relationship. In certain contexts, it may also be used humorously or ironically to indicate a figurative death or the cessation of something non-literal.

How to use coffin emoji?

Here some coffin emoji usage examples:

The coffin related emojis?

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

🗃️ Card File Box card_file_box, business, stationery

🗃️

🗂️ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

🗂️

📋 Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

📋

⚰️ Coffin coffin, vampire, dead, die, death, rip, graveyard, cemetery, casket, funeral, box

⚰️

🌙 Crescent Moon crescent_moon, night, sleep, sky, evening, magic

🌙

🔮 Crystal Ball crystal_ball, disco, party, magic, circus, fortune_teller

🔮

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

📩 Envelope with Arrow envelope_with_arrow, email, communication

📩

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🗄️ File Cabinet file_cabinet, filing, organizing

🗄️

🌟 Star glowing_star, night, sparkle, awesome, good, magic

🌟

💡 Electric Light Bulb light_bulb, light, electricity, idea

💡

🔒 Locked locked, security, password, padlock

🔒

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

🗝️ Key old_key, lock, door, password

🗝️

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

📦 Package package, mail, gift, cardboard, box, moving

📦

📌 Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

📌

🧾 Receipt receipt, accounting, expenses

🧾

📜 Scroll scroll, documents, ancient, history, paper

📜

💀 Skull skull, dead, skeleton, creepy, death

💀

📞 Telephone Receiver telephone_receiver, technology, communication, dial

📞

🤔 Thinking Face thinking_face, face, hmmm, think, consider

🤔

💭 Thought Balloon thought_balloon, bubble, cloud, speech, thinking, dream

💭

⚠️ Warning warning, exclamation, wip, alert, error, problem, issue

⚠️

🧙‍♀️ Woman Mage woman_mage, woman, female, mage, witch

🧙‍♀️

✍️ Writing Hand writing_hand, lower_left_ballpoint_pen, stationery, write, compose

✍️

Get coffin emoji code in HTML hex and more

⚰️
0x26b00xfe0f
\u{26b0}\u{fe0f}
9904 65039

Extra information of coffin

Emoji version: 1.0
Unicode version: 1.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024