apple version: CollisionApple
twitter version: CollisionTwitter
google version: CollisionGoogle
facebook version: CollisionFacebook

The ๐Ÿ’ฅ collision emoji

What is this emoji ๐Ÿ’ฅ? The ๐Ÿ’ฅ emoji, also known as 'Collision', depicts a cartoon-like explosion. It is commonly used to represent various concepts associated with impact, destruction, energy, or excitement. The emoji shows a burst of orange, yellow, and red colors, with lines and particles radiating from the center.

Meaning of emoji ๐Ÿ’ฅ?

Wondering What does the Collision emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ๐Ÿ’ฅ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ๐Ÿ’ฅ emoji can have different meanings depending on the context. It is often used to symbolize a sudden and powerful impact or explosion, either literally or figuratively. It can also represent a burst of energy, excitement, or intensity. In certain cases, it may be used metaphorically to express a significant event or breakthrough.

How to use collision emoji?

Here some collision emoji usage examples:

The collision related emojis?

๐ŸŽˆ Balloon balloon, party, celebration, birthday, circus

๐ŸŽˆ

๐Ÿ’ฃ Bomb bomb, boom, explode, explosion, terrorism

๐Ÿ’ฃ

๐Ÿ”† High Brightness bright_button, sun, light

๐Ÿ”†

๐Ÿ“ธ Camera with Flash camera_with_flash, photography, gadgets

๐Ÿ“ธ

๐Ÿ’ฅ Collision collision, bomb, explode, explosion, collision, blown

๐Ÿ’ฅ

๐ŸŽŠ Confetti Ball confetti_ball, festival, party, birthday, circus

๐ŸŽŠ

๐Ÿ”ฎ Crystal Ball crystal_ball, disco, party, magic, circus, fortune_teller

๐Ÿ”ฎ

๐Ÿ’ซ Dizzy dizzy, star, sparkle, shoot, magic

๐Ÿ’ซ

โœด๏ธ Eight-Pointed Star eight_pointed_star, orange-square, shape, polygon

โœด๏ธ

๐Ÿ”ฅ Fire fire, hot, cook, flame

๐Ÿ”ฅ

๐Ÿงจ Firecracker firecracker, dynamite, boom, explode, explosion, explosive

๐Ÿงจ

๐ŸŽ† Fireworks fireworks, photo, festival, carnival, congratulations

๐ŸŽ†

๐ŸŒŸ Star glowing_star, night, sparkle, awesome, good, magic

๐ŸŒŸ

๐ŸŽง Headphone headphone, music, score, gadgets

๐ŸŽง

โšก High Voltage high_voltage, thunder, weather, lightning bolt, fast, zap

โšก

๐Ÿ’ก Electric Light Bulb light_bulb, light, electricity, idea

๐Ÿ’ก

๐Ÿ“ข Public Address Loudspeaker loudspeaker, volume, sound

๐Ÿ“ข

๐Ÿ“ฃ Megaphone megaphone, sound, speaker, volume

๐Ÿ“ฃ

๐ŸŽค Microphone microphone, sound, music, PA, sing, talkshow

๐ŸŽค

๐ŸŽฅ Movie Camera movie_camera, film, record

๐ŸŽฅ

๐ŸŽ‰ Party Popper party_popper, party, congratulations, birthday, magic, circus, celebration, tada

๐ŸŽ‰

๐Ÿช… Piรฑata pinata, mexico, candy, celebration

๐Ÿช…

๐Ÿš€ Rocket rocket, launch, ship, staffmode, NASA, outer space, outer_space, fly

๐Ÿš€

๐ŸŒ  Shooting Star shooting_star, night, photo

๐ŸŒ 

๐ŸŽ‡ Fireworks sparkler, stars, night, shine

๐ŸŽ‡

โœจ Sparkles sparkles, stars, shine, shiny, cool, awesome, good, magic

โœจ

๐Ÿ”Š Speaker High Volume speaker_high_volume, volume, noise, noisy, speaker, broadcast

๐Ÿ”Š

๐Ÿ’ฌ Speech Balloon speech_balloon, bubble, words, message, talk, chatting

๐Ÿ’ฌ

๐Ÿ’ญ Thought Balloon thought_balloon, bubble, cloud, speech, thinking, dream

๐Ÿ’ญ

Get collision emoji code in HTML hex and more

💥
0x1f4a5
\u{1f4a5}
128165

Extra information of collision

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024