apple version: CometApple
twitter version: CometTwitter
google version: CometGoogle
facebook version: CometFacebook

The ☄️ comet emoji

What is this emoji ☄️? The ☄️ emoji, also known as 'Comet', depicts a celestial object with a glowing tail. It represents a comet—an icy small Solar System body that produces a visible coma or atmosphere as it approaches the Sun, resulting in a glowing tail. The ☄️ emoji typically signifies cosmic phenomena, space, and exploration. It can also represent something that moves quickly or has a dramatic impact.

Meaning of emoji ☄️?

Wondering What does the Comet emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ☄️ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ☄️ emoji has different meanings depending on the context. It can symbolize astronomical events, such as comets or shooting stars. It is often associated with space, science, and exploration. Additionally, the ☄️ emoji can represent something that is fast-moving, powerful, or surprising. It can be used to express excitement, impact, or sudden change.

How to use comet emoji?

Here some comet emoji usage examples:

The comet related emojis?

💣 Bomb bomb, boom, explode, explosion, terrorism

💣

⛈️ Cloud with Lightning and Rain cloud_with_lightning_and_rain, weather, lightning

⛈️

🌩️ Cloud with Lightning cloud_with_lightning, weather, thunder

🌩️

💥 Collision collision, bomb, explode, explosion, collision, blown

💥

☄️ Comet comet, space

☄️

🌙 Crescent Moon crescent_moon, night, sleep, sky, evening, magic

🌙

🔮 Crystal Ball crystal_ball, disco, party, magic, circus, fortune_teller

🔮

🌀 Cyclone cyclone, weather, swirl, blue, cloud, vortex, spiral, whirlpool, spin, tornado, hurricane, typhoon

🌀

💫 Dizzy dizzy, star, sparkle, shoot, magic

💫

🔥 Fire fire, hot, cook, flame

🔥

🧨 Firecracker firecracker, dynamite, boom, explode, explosion, explosive

🧨

🌓 First Quarter Moon Face first_quarter_moon, nature, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep

🌓

🌟 Star glowing_star, night, sparkle, awesome, good, magic

🌟

High Voltage high_voltage, thunder, weather, lightning bolt, fast, zap

🧲 Magnet magnet, attraction, magnetic

🧲

🌌 Milky Way milky_way, photo, space, stars

🌌

🌑 New Moon new_moon, nature, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep

🌑

🌈 Rainbow rainbow, nature, happy, unicorn_face, photo, sky, spring

🌈

🛰️ Satellite satellite, communication, gps, orbit, spaceflight, NASA, ISS

🛰️

🌠 Shooting Star shooting_star, night, photo

🌠

Sparkles sparkles, stars, shine, shiny, cool, awesome, good, magic

Star star, night, yellow

🌞 Sun with Face sun_with_face, nature, morning, sky

🌞

🔭 Telescope telescope, stars, space, zoom, science, astronomy

🔭

🌪️ Tornado tornado, weather, cyclone, twister

🌪️

🌋 Volcano volcano, photo, nature, disaster

🌋

🌘 Waning Crescent Moon waning_crescent_moon, nature, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep

🌘

🌊 Water Wave water_wave, sea, water, wave, nature, tsunami, disaster

🌊

🌬️ Wind Face wind_face, gust, air

🌬️

Get comet emoji code in HTML hex and more

☄️
0x26040xfe0f
\u{2604}\u{fe0f}
9732 65039

Extra information of comet

Emoji version: 1.0
Unicode version: 1.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024