apple version: CompassApple
twitter version: CompassTwitter
google version: CompassGoogle
facebook version: CompassFacebook

The 🧭 compass emoji

What is this emoji 🧭? The 🧭 emoji, also known as 'Compass', represents a navigational tool used for determining direction. It typically consists of a magnetic needle, pointing towards the Earth's magnetic north pole, enclosed in a circular housing. The emoji can symbolize exploration, adventure, finding one's way, or seeking guidance. It is often used metaphorically to represent a sense of direction in life, decision making, or staying on course.

Meaning of emoji 🧭?

Wondering What does the Compass emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🧭 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🧭 emoji can have different meanings depending on the context. On one hand, it can convey the literal idea of navigation, travel, or exploration. On the other hand, it can be used metaphorically to represent finding one's path, making important decisions, or seeking guidance in life. It may also signify the desire to stay on track or remain focused on a particular goal or direction.

How to use compass emoji?

Here some compass emoji usage examples:

The compass related emojis?

πŸ”™ Back Arrow back_arrow, arrow, words, return

πŸ”™

πŸ”– Bookmark bookmark, favorite, label, save

πŸ”–

πŸ“š Book books, literature, library, study

πŸ“š

πŸŒ‰ Bridge at Night bridge_at_night, photo, sanfrancisco

πŸŒ‰

πŸ’Ό Briefcase briefcase, business, documents, work, law, legal, job, career

πŸ’Ό

πŸ“… Calendar calendar, calendar, schedule

πŸ“…

πŸ—‚οΈ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

πŸ—‚οΈ

πŸ“‡ Card Index card_index, business, stationery

πŸ“‡

πŸ›οΈ Classical Building classical_building, art, culture, history

πŸ›οΈ

πŸ”„ Counterclockwise Arrows Button counterclockwise_arrows_button, blue-square, sync, cycle

πŸ”„

❌ Cross Mark cross_mark, no, delete, remove, cancel, red

❌

πŸ‘£ Footprints footprints, feet, tracking, walking, beach

πŸ‘£

πŸ–‹οΈ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

πŸ–‹οΈ

🌎 Globe Showing Americas globe_showing_americas, globe, world, USA, international

🌎

πŸ’‘ Electric Light Bulb light_bulb, light, electricity, idea

πŸ’‘

🧳 Suitcase luggage, packing, travel

🧳

πŸ—Ώ Moyai moai, rock, easter island, moai

πŸ—Ώ

🏞️ National Park national_park, photo, environment, nature

🏞️

πŸ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

πŸ“–

πŸ“„ Page Facing Up page_facing_up, documents, office, paper, information

πŸ“„

🚢 Person Walking person_walking, move

🚢

πŸ“Œ Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

πŸ“Œ

🀚 Raised Back of Hand raised_back_of_hand, fingers, raised, backhand

🀚

πŸ” Clockwise Rightwards and Leftwards Open Circle Arrows repeat_button, loop, record

πŸ”

πŸ“ Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

πŸ“

πŸ—“οΈ Spiral Calendar spiral_calendar, date, schedule, planning

πŸ—“οΈ

πŸŒ„ Sunrise over Mountains sunrise_over_mountains, view, vacation, photo

πŸŒ„

🚩 Triangular Flag triangular_flag, mark, milestone, place

🚩

🚦 Traffic Light vertical_traffic_light, transportation, driving

🚦

πŸ•΅οΈβ€β™€οΈ Woman Detective woman_detective, human, spy, detective, female, woman

πŸ•΅οΈβ€β™€οΈ

πŸ—ΊοΈ World Map world_map, location, direction

πŸ—ΊοΈ

✍️ Writing Hand writing_hand, lower_left_ballpoint_pen, stationery, write, compose

✍️

Get compass emoji code in HTML hex and more

🧭
0x1f9ed
\u{1f9ed}
129517

Extra information of compass

Emoji version: 11.0
Unicode version: 11.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024