apple version: Computer DiskApple
twitter version: Computer DiskTwitter
google version: Computer DiskGoogle
facebook version: Computer DiskFacebook

The đŸ’Ŋ computer disk emoji

What is this emoji đŸ’Ŋ? The đŸ’Ŋ emoji, also known as 'Computer Disk', refers to a round, flat object used to store and retrieve digital data. It represents a physical form of storage media, typically used before the rise of compact discs and USB flash drives. The emoji features a silver or gray disk with a hole in the center and a label on its surface. It signifies the concept of data storage, technology, retro computing, or nostalgia for outdated technology.

Meaning of emoji đŸ’Ŋ?

Wondering What does the Computer Disk emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the đŸ’Ŋ emoji from a guy or girl?

The đŸ’Ŋ emoji can have different meanings depending on the context. It can represent the act of saving or backing up data, especially in a computer-related context. It can also convey the idea of physical media or technology from the past, as it is now considered an outdated form of storage. Additionally, it may symbolize the concept of retro computing, appreciation for vintage technology, or a nostalgic sentiment.

How to use computer disk emoji?

Here some computer disk emoji usage examples:

The computer disk related emojis?

📸 Camera with Flash camera_with_flash, photography, gadgets

📸

📷 Camera camera, gadgets, photography

📷

đŸŽŦ Clapper Board clapper_board, movie, film, record

đŸŽŦ

🎛ī¸ Control Knobs control_knobs, dial

🎛ī¸

đŸ•ĩī¸ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

đŸ•ĩī¸

📀 DVD dvd, cd, disk, disc

📀

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

âŦ Downwards Button fast_down_button, blue-square, direction, bottom

âŦ

⏊ Fast Forward fast_forward_button, blue-square, play, speed, continue

⏊

âĒ Fast Reverse Button fast_reverse_button, play, blue-square

âĒ

âĢ Double Arrow Pointing Up fast_up_button, blue-square, direction, top

âĢ

🎞ī¸ Film Frames film_frames, movie

🎞ī¸

💾 Floppy Disk floppy_disk, oldschool, technology, save, 90s, 80s

💾

🎧 Headphone headphone, music, score, gadgets

🎧

⏎ī¸ Last Track Button last_track_button, backward

⏎ī¸

🎚ī¸ Level Slider level_slider, scale

🎚ī¸

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

đŸŽĨ Movie Camera movie_camera, film, record

đŸŽĨ

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

⏭ī¸ Double Next Button next_track_button, forward, next, blue-square

⏭ī¸

đŸ’ŋ Optical Disk optical_disk, technology, dvd, disk, disc, 90s

đŸ’ŋ

⏯ī¸ Play or Pause Button play_or_pause_button, blue-square, play, pause

⏯ī¸

đŸ“ģ Radio radio, communication, music, podcast, program

đŸ“ģ

âēī¸ Record Button record_button, blue-square

âēī¸

⏚ī¸ Double Vertical Bar stop_button, blue-square

⏚ī¸

đŸ“ē Television television, technology, program, oldschool, show, television

đŸ“ē

📹 Video Camera video_camera, film, record

📹

đŸ“ŧ Videocassette videocassette, record, video, oldschool, 90s, 80s

đŸ“ŧ

Get computer disk emoji code in HTML hex and more

💽
0x1f4bd
\u{1f4bd}
128189

Extra information of computer disk

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024