apple version: Computer MouseApple
twitter version: Computer MouseTwitter
google version: Computer MouseGoogle
facebook version: Computer MouseFacebook

The 🖱️ computer mouse emoji

What is this emoji 🖱️? The 🖱️ emoji, also known as 'Computer Mouse', represents a traditional pointing device used to interact with a computer. It consists of a palm-sized device with one or more buttons and a scroll wheel. The emoji is commonly used to symbolize computer-related activities, such as browsing the internet, gaming, or working on a computer. It can also be used metaphorically to represent clicking or pointing at something.

Meaning of emoji 🖱️?

Wondering What does the Computer Mouse emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🖱️ emoji from a guy or girl?

In its primary context, the 🖱️ emoji represents a computer mouse and signifies activities related to using a computer. It is used to express actions like clicking, scrolling, or navigating on a computer or other digital devices. In a metaphorical sense, it can be used to denote the act of selecting or pointing at something, either digitally or in real life.

How to use computer mouse emoji?

Here some computer mouse emoji usage examples:

The computer mouse related emojis?

📅 Calendar calendar, calendar, schedule

📅

📇 Card Index card_index, business, stationery

📇

📋 Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

📋

🖍️ Crayon crayon, drawing, creativity

🖍️

🖥️ Desktop Computer desktop_computer, technology, computing, screen

🖥️

🗄️ File Cabinet file_cabinet, filing, organizing

🗄️

📁 File Folder file_folder, documents, business, office

📁

🖋️ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

🖋️

🛠️ Hammer and Wrench hammer_and_wrench, tools, build, create

🛠️

🔨 Hammer hammer, tools, build, create

🔨

🔑 Key key, lock, door, password

🔑

💻 Personal Computer laptop, technology, laptop, screen, display, monitor

💻

🔗 Link link, rings, url

🔗

🖇️ Paperclip linked_paperclips, documents, stationery

🖇️

🔐 Locked locked_with_key, security, privacy

🔐

🔒 Locked locked, security, password, padlock

🔒

🔩 Nut and Bolt nut_and_bolt, handy, tools, fix

🔩

📂 File Folder open_file_folder, documents, load

📂

📎 Paperclip paperclip, documents, stationery

📎

🖊️ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

🖊️

🖨️ Printer printer, paper, ink

🖨️

📌 Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

📌

📍 Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

📍

📡 Satellite Antenna satellite_antenna, communication, future, radio, space

📡

🗓️ Spiral Calendar spiral_calendar, date, schedule, planning

🗓️

📏 Straight Ruler straight_ruler, stationery, calculate, length, math, school, drawing, architect, sketch

📏

📐 Triangular Ruler triangular_ruler, stationery, math, architect, sketch

📐

🔓 Unlocked unlocked, privacy, security

🔓

🔧 Wrench wrench, tools, diy, ikea, fix, maintainer

🔧

✍️ Writing Hand writing_hand, lower_left_ballpoint_pen, stationery, write, compose

✍️

Get computer mouse emoji code in HTML hex and more

🖱️
0x1f5b10xfe0f
\u{1f5b1}\u{fe0f}
128433 65039

Extra information of computer mouse

Emoji version: 0.7
Unicode version: 0.7
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024