apple version: Confetti BallApple
twitter version: Confetti BallTwitter
google version: Confetti BallGoogle
facebook version: Confetti BallFacebook

The 🎊 confetti ball emoji

What is this emoji 🎊? The 🎊 emoji, also known as 'Confetti Ball', represents the celebration and joyous occasions. It portrays a colorful party popper releasing confetti in the air. This emoji is typically used to express excitement, happiness, and festivity. It is often used to mark special events like birthdays, weddings, or New Year's Eve, creating a sense of cheerfulness and merriment.

Meaning of emoji 🎊?

Wondering What does the Confetti Ball emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🎊 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🎊 emoji symbolizes jubilation and commemoration. It conveys the notion of celebrating a significant achievement or a moment of triumph. Additionally, it can represent a lively and festive atmosphere filled with joy and anticipation. This emoji is often used to express a sense of delight and to convey the spirit of revelry.

How to use confetti ball emoji?

Here some confetti ball emoji usage examples:

The confetti ball related emojis?

🎈 Balloon balloon, party, celebration, birthday, circus

🎈

🎳 Bowling bowling, sports, fun, play

🎳

🎯 Direct Hit direct_hit, game, play, bar, target, bullseye

🎯

🎏 Carp Streamer carp_streamer, fish, japanese, koinobori, carp, banner

🎏

🎪 Circus Tent circus_tent, festival, carnival, party

🎪

🎬 Clapper Board clapper_board, movie, film, record

🎬

🎊 Confetti Ball confetti_ball, festival, party, birthday, circus

🎊

🥁 Drum drum, music, instrument, drumsticks, snare

🥁

🎆 Fireworks fireworks, photo, festival, carnival, congratulations

🎆

🎴 Flower Playing Cards flower_playing_cards, game, sunset, red

🎴

🎲 Game Die game_die, dice, random, tabletop, play, luck

🎲

🎸 Guitar guitar, music, instrument

🎸

🎧 Headphone headphone, music, score, gadgets

🎧

🎤 Microphone microphone, sound, music, PA, sing, talkshow

🎤

🎹 Musical Keyboard musical_keyboard, piano, instrument, compose

🎹

🎵 Musical Note musical_note, score, tone, sound

🎵

🎶 Musical Notes musical_notes, music, score

🎶

🎼 Musical Score musical_score, treble, clef, compose

🎼

🎉 Party Popper party_popper, party, congratulations, birthday, magic, circus, celebration, tada

🎉

🎭 Performing Arts performing_arts, acting, theater, drama

🎭

🎀 Ribbon ribbon, decoration, pink, girl, bowtie

🎀

🎷 Saxophone saxophone, music, instrument, jazz, blues

🎷

🎰 Slot Machine slot_machine, bet, gamble, vegas, fruit machine, luck, casino

🎰

🎇 Fireworks sparkler, stars, night, shine

🎇

🎫 Ticket ticket, event, concert, pass

🎫

🎺 Trumpet trumpet, music, brass

🎺

🎮 Video Game video_game, play, console, PS4, controller

🎮

🎻 Violin violin, music, instrument, orchestra, symphony

🎻

🎐 Wind Chime wind_chime, nature, ding, spring, bell

🎐

🎁 Wrapped Gift wrapped_gift, present, birthday, christmas, xmas

🎁

Get confetti ball emoji code in HTML hex and more

🎊
0x1f38a
\u{1f38a}
127882

Extra information of confetti ball

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024