apple version: Confounded FaceApple
twitter version: Confounded FaceTwitter
google version: Confounded FaceGoogle
facebook version: Confounded FaceFacebook

The 😖 confounded face emoji

What is this emoji 😖? The 😖 emoji, also known as 'Confounded Face', depicts a face with an expression of frustration, anguish, or distress. It is commonly used to convey feelings of being overwhelmed, bothered, or troubled. The emoji shows a face with wide, saddened eyes, furrowed brows, and a downturned mouth. It is often used to express exasperation, disappointment, or a sense of helplessness.

Meaning of emoji 😖?

Wondering What does the Confounded Face emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 😖 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 😖 emoji can have several meanings depending on the context. It is often used to convey frustration or annoyance, especially when faced with a difficult or challenging situation. It can also represent a feeling of being troubled or distressed. Additionally, it can be used to express disbelief or disappointment.

How to use confounded face emoji?

Here some confounded face emoji usage examples:

The confounded face related emojis?

đŸ‘ŋ Imp angry_face_with_horns, devil, angry, horns

đŸ‘ŋ

😠 Angry Face angry_face, mad, face, annoyed, frustrated

😠

😧 Anguished Face anguished_face, face, stunned, nervous

😧

😰 Anxious Face with Sweat anxious_face_with_sweat, face, nervous, sweat

😰

😕 Confused Face confused_face, face, indifference, huh, weird, hmmm, :/

😕

đŸ˜ĸ Crying Face crying_face, face, tears, sad, depressed, upset, :'(

đŸ˜ĸ

😞 Disappointed Face disappointed_face, face, sad, upset, depressed, :(

😞

😓 Downcast Face with Sweat downcast_face_with_sweat, face, hot, sad, tired, exercise

😓

😡 Pouting Face pouting_face, angry, mad, hate, despise

😡

đŸ¤¯ Exploding Head exploding_head, face, shocked, mind, blown

đŸ¤¯

😱 Face Screaming in Fear face_screaming_in_fear, face, munch, scared, omg

😱

đŸ˜ĩ Dizzy Face dizzy_face, spent, unconscious, xox, dizzy

đŸ˜ĩ

😤 Face with Steam From Nose face_with_steam_from_nose, face, gas, phew, proud, pride

😤

đŸ¤Ŧ Face with Symbols on Mouth face_with_symbols_on_mouth, face, swearing, cursing, cussing, profanity, expletive

đŸ¤Ŧ

😨 Fearful Face fearful_face, face, scared, terrified, nervous

😨

đŸ˜ŗ Flushed Face flushed_face, face, blush, shy, flattered

đŸ˜ŗ

☚ī¸ Frowning Face frowning_face, face, sad, upset, frown

☚ī¸

đŸ˜Ŧ Grimacing Face grimacing_face, face, grimace, teeth

đŸ˜Ŧ

😭 Loudly Crying Face loudly_crying_face, face, cry, tears, sad, upset, depressed

😭

đŸ¤Ĩ Lying Face lying_face, face, lie, pinocchio

đŸ¤Ĩ

😔 Pensive Face pensive_face, face, sad, depressed, upset

😔

đŸ˜Ŗ Persevering Face persevering_face, face, sick, no, upset, oops

đŸ˜Ŗ

đŸ˜Ĩ Disappointed but Relieved Face sad_but_relieved_face, face, phew, sweat, nervous

đŸ˜Ĩ

đŸ˜Ē Sleepy Face sleepy_face, face, tired, rest, nap

đŸ˜Ē

🙁 Slightly Frowning Face slightly_frowning_face, face, frowning, disappointed, sad, upset

🙁

😈 Smiling Face with Horns smiling_face_with_horns, devil, horns

😈

đŸ˜Ģ Tired Face tired_face, sick, whine, upset, frustrated

đŸ˜Ģ

😩 Weary Face weary_face, face, tired, sleepy, sad, frustrated, upset

😩

😟 Worried Face worried_face, face, concern, nervous, :(

😟

Get confounded face emoji code in HTML hex and more

😖
0x1f616
\u{1f616}
128534

Extra information of confounded face

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024