apple version: Confused FaceApple
twitter version: Confused FaceTwitter
google version: Confused FaceGoogle
facebook version: Confused FaceFacebook

The ๐Ÿ˜• confused face emoji

What is this emoji ๐Ÿ˜•? The ๐Ÿ˜• emoji, also known as 'Confused Face', depicts a face with a slight frown and a puzzled expression. It is commonly used to express confusion, uncertainty, or a lack of understanding. The emoji shows raised eyebrows and a slight downward curve of the mouth, indicating a mix of emotions including confusion, perplexity, and bewilderment.

Meaning of emoji ๐Ÿ˜•?

Wondering What does the Confused Face emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ๐Ÿ˜• emoji from a guy or girl?

The ๐Ÿ˜• emoji can represent various feelings and contexts depending on the situation. It is typically used to convey confusion, perplexity, or uncertainty about a particular subject or situation. It can also express a lack of understanding or being at a loss for words. In some cases, it may convey a sense of disappointment or dissatisfaction.

How to use confused face emoji?

Here some confused face emoji usage examples:

The confused face related emojis?

๐Ÿ˜ฐ Anxious Face with Sweat anxious_face_with_sweat, face, nervous, sweat

๐Ÿ˜ฐ

๐Ÿ˜– Confounded Face confounded_face, face, confused, sick, unwell, oops, :S

๐Ÿ˜–

๐Ÿ˜• Confused Face confused_face, face, indifference, huh, weird, hmmm, :/

๐Ÿ˜•

๐Ÿ˜ข Crying Face crying_face, face, tears, sad, depressed, upset, :'(

๐Ÿ˜ข

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ

๐Ÿ˜ž Disappointed Face disappointed_face, face, sad, upset, depressed, :(

๐Ÿ˜ž

๐Ÿ˜“ Downcast Face with Sweat downcast_face_with_sweat, face, hot, sad, tired, exercise

๐Ÿ˜“

๐Ÿคฏ Exploding Head exploding_head, face, shocked, mind, blown

๐Ÿคฏ

๐Ÿ˜ฑ Face Screaming in Fear face_screaming_in_fear, face, munch, scared, omg

๐Ÿ˜ฑ

๐Ÿ˜ต Dizzy Face dizzy_face, spent, unconscious, xox, dizzy

๐Ÿ˜ต

๐Ÿง Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

๐Ÿง

๐Ÿคจ Face with Raised Eyebrow face_with_raised_eyebrow, face, distrust, scepticism, disapproval, disbelief, surprise

๐Ÿคจ

๐Ÿ™„ Face with Rolling Eyes face_with_rolling_eyes, face, eyeroll, frustrated

๐Ÿ™„

๐Ÿ˜จ Fearful Face fearful_face, face, scared, terrified, nervous

๐Ÿ˜จ

๐Ÿ˜ณ Flushed Face flushed_face, face, blush, shy, flattered

๐Ÿ˜ณ

๐Ÿ˜ฆ Frowning Face with Open Mouth frowning_face_with_open_mouth, face, aw, what

๐Ÿ˜ฆ

๐Ÿ˜ฏ Hushed Face hushed_face, face, woo, shh

๐Ÿ˜ฏ

๐Ÿ˜ญ Loudly Crying Face loudly_crying_face, face, cry, tears, sad, upset, depressed

๐Ÿ˜ญ

๐Ÿ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

๐Ÿ”

๐Ÿ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

๐Ÿ“

๐Ÿค“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

๐Ÿค“

๐Ÿ˜” Pensive Face pensive_face, face, sad, depressed, upset

๐Ÿ˜”

๐Ÿ˜ฃ Persevering Face persevering_face, face, sick, no, upset, oops

๐Ÿ˜ฃ

๐Ÿ˜ด Sleeping Face sleeping_face, face, tired, sleepy, night, zzz

๐Ÿ˜ด

๐Ÿ˜ช Sleepy Face sleepy_face, face, tired, rest, nap

๐Ÿ˜ช

๐Ÿ™ Slightly Frowning Face slightly_frowning_face, face, frowning, disappointed, sad, upset

๐Ÿ™

๐Ÿ™Š Speak-No-Evil Monkey speak_no_evil_monkey, monkey, animal, nature, omg

๐Ÿ™Š

๐Ÿค” Thinking Face thinking_face, face, hmmm, think, consider

๐Ÿค”

๐Ÿ˜ซ Tired Face tired_face, sick, whine, upset, frustrated

๐Ÿ˜ซ

๐Ÿ™ƒ Upside-Down Face upside_down_face, face, flipped, silly, smile

๐Ÿ™ƒ

๐Ÿ˜ฉ Weary Face weary_face, face, tired, sleepy, sad, frustrated, upset

๐Ÿ˜ฉ

๐Ÿ˜Ÿ Worried Face worried_face, face, concern, nervous, :(

๐Ÿ˜Ÿ

Get confused face emoji code in HTML hex and more

😕
0x1f615
\u{1f615}
128533

Extra information of confused face

Emoji version: 1.0
Unicode version: 1.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024