apple version: Construction SignApple
twitter version: Construction SignTwitter
google version: Construction SignGoogle
facebook version: Construction SignFacebook

The ๐Ÿšง construction sign emoji

What is this emoji ๐Ÿšง? The ๐Ÿšง emoji, also known as 'Construction Sign', depicts a yellow and black sign commonly used to indicate construction or roadwork. It features a triangle shape with a horizontal line across the top and two diagonal lines extending from the corners downwards. The emoji represents caution, warning, or the presence of construction activities.

Meaning of emoji ๐Ÿšง?

Wondering What does the Construction Sign emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ๐Ÿšง emoji from a guy or girl?

The ๐Ÿšง emoji is typically used to indicate construction or roadwork in progress. It can also symbolize caution, danger, or the need for attention. In some contexts, it may represent obstacles or disruptions that may affect navigation or routines. Additionally, the emoji can be used metaphorically to express a situation or project that is under development or not yet completed.

How to use construction sign emoji?

Here some construction sign emoji usage examples:

The construction sign related emojis?

๐Ÿš‘ Ambulance ambulance, health, 911, hospital

๐Ÿš‘

๐Ÿš› Delivery Truck articulated_lorry, vehicle, cars, transportation, express

๐Ÿš›

๐Ÿš— Automobile automobile, red, transportation, vehicle

๐Ÿš—

๐Ÿšฒ Bicycle bicycle, sports, bicycle, exercise, hipster

๐Ÿšฒ

๐Ÿ”† High Brightness bright_button, sun, light

๐Ÿ”†

๐Ÿ—๏ธ Building Construction building_construction, wip, working, progress

๐Ÿ—๏ธ

๐Ÿšง Construction Sign construction, wip, progress, caution, warning

๐Ÿšง

๐Ÿช Convenience Store convenience_store, building, shopping, groceries

๐Ÿช

๐Ÿšš Delivery Truck delivery_truck, cars, transportation

๐Ÿšš

๐Ÿฌ Department Store department_store, building, shopping, mall

๐Ÿฌ

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ

๐Ÿง Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

๐Ÿง

๐Ÿญ Factory factory, building, industry, pollution, smoke

๐Ÿญ

๐Ÿš’ Fire Engine fire_engine, transportation, cars, vehicle

๐Ÿš’

๐Ÿ”ฆ Flashlight flashlight, dark, camping, sight, night

๐Ÿ”ฆ

โš’๏ธ Hammer and Pick hammer_and_pick, tools, build, create

โš’๏ธ

๐Ÿ› ๏ธ Hammer and Wrench hammer_and_wrench, tools, build, create

๐Ÿ› ๏ธ

๐Ÿ”จ Hammer hammer, tools, build, create

๐Ÿ”จ

๐Ÿšฅ Traffic Light horizontal_traffic_light, transportation, signal

๐Ÿšฅ

๐Ÿ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

๐Ÿ”

๐Ÿ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

๐Ÿ“

๐Ÿค“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

๐Ÿค“

๐Ÿ”ฉ Nut and Bolt nut_and_bolt, handy, tools, fix

๐Ÿ”ฉ

๐Ÿข Building office_building, building, bureau, work

๐Ÿข

โ›๏ธ Pick pick, tools, dig

โ›๏ธ

๐Ÿšจ Police Car Light police_car_light, police, ambulance, 911, emergency, alert, error, pinged, law, legal

๐Ÿšจ

๐Ÿš“ Police Car police_car, vehicle, cars, transportation, law, legal, enforcement

๐Ÿš“

๐Ÿš• Taxi taxi, uber, vehicle, cars, transportation

๐Ÿš•

๐Ÿšœ Tractor tractor, vehicle, car, farming, agriculture

๐Ÿšœ

๐Ÿšฆ Traffic Light vertical_traffic_light, transportation, driving

๐Ÿšฆ

๐Ÿ”ง Wrench wrench, tools, diy, ikea, fix, maintainer

๐Ÿ”ง

Get construction sign emoji code in HTML hex and more

🚧
0x1f6a7
\u{1f6a7}
128679

Extra information of construction sign

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024