apple version: Control KnobsApple
twitter version: Control KnobsTwitter
google version: Control KnobsGoogle
facebook version: Control KnobsFacebook

The 🎛️ control knobs emoji

What is this emoji 🎛️? The 🎛️ emoji, also known as 'Control Knobs', depicts a panel with knobs used to control audio or visual equipment. It resembles a sound mixer or a control panel found in a recording studio or a DJ setup. The emoji represents the manipulation or adjustment of settings or controls for various purposes, such as adjusting volume, tone, or effects. It can also symbolize creativity, music production, or DJing.

Meaning of emoji 🎛️?

Wondering What does the Control Knobs emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🎛️ emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🎛️ emoji is primarily associated with audio-related activities and equipment. It can represent the control and adjustment of various parameters, including volume, equalization, effects, and more. It can also symbolize creativity, music production, DJing, or any situation where control knobs are used to fine-tune settings. In a broader context, it can imply taking control or having mastery over a situation.

How to use control knobs emoji?

Here some control knobs emoji usage examples:

The control knobs related emojis?

✒️ Black Nib black_nib, pen, stationery, writing, write

✒️

🖥️ Desktop Computer desktop_computer, technology, computing, screen

🖥️

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🥁 Drum drum, music, instrument, drumsticks, snare

🥁

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🖋️ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

🖋️

🎸 Guitar guitar, music, instrument

🎸

🎧 Headphone headphone, music, score, gadgets

🎧

🎚️ Level Slider level_slider, scale

🎚️

💡 Electric Light Bulb light_bulb, light, electricity, idea

💡

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

🔎 Magnifying Glass Tilted Right magnifying_glass_tilted_right, search, zoom, find, detective

🔎

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🎤 Microphone microphone, sound, music, PA, sing, talkshow

🎤

🔬 Microscope microscope, laboratory, experiment, zoomin, science, study

🔬

🎹 Musical Keyboard musical_keyboard, piano, instrument, compose

🎹

🎵 Musical Note musical_note, score, tone, sound

🎵

🎶 Musical Notes musical_notes, music, score

🎶

🎼 Musical Score musical_score, treble, clef, compose

🎼

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

🖊️ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

🖊️

📻 Radio radio, communication, music, podcast, program

📻

🎷 Saxophone saxophone, music, instrument, jazz, blues

🎷

🎙️ Studio Microphone studio_microphone, sing, recording, artist, talkshow

🎙️

📺 Television television, technology, program, oldschool, show, television

📺

📐 Triangular Ruler triangular_ruler, stationery, math, architect, sketch

📐

🎺 Trumpet trumpet, music, brass

🎺

🎻 Violin violin, music, instrument, orchestra, symphony

🎻

Get control knobs emoji code in HTML hex and more

🎛️
0x1f39b0xfe0f
\u{1f39b}\u{fe0f}
127899 65039

Extra information of control knobs

Emoji version: 0.7
Unicode version: 0.7
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024