apple version: Convenience StoreApple
twitter version: Convenience StoreTwitter
google version: Convenience StoreGoogle
facebook version: Convenience StoreFacebook

The 🏪 convenience store emoji

What is this emoji 🏪? The 🏪 emoji, also known as 'Convenience Store', represents a small retail store that offers a variety of goods and services. It typically features a shop with a sign displaying its name or logo. This emoji is often used to indicate a place where one can conveniently purchase items or to represent the concept of shopping.

Meaning of emoji 🏪?

Wondering What does the Convenience Store emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🏪 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🏪 emoji is commonly used to represent a convenience store or a retail shop. It can symbolize the act of shopping, browsing for goods, or running errands. In certain contexts, it may also evoke a sense of neighborhood or community, as convenience stores are often found in residential areas and cater to local needs.

How to use convenience store emoji?

Here some convenience store emoji usage examples:

The convenience store related emojis?

🏦 Bank bank, building, money, sales, cash, business, enterprise

🏦

🌉 Bridge at Night bridge_at_night, photo, sanfrancisco

🌉

🚏 Bus Stop bus_stop, transportation, wait

🚏

🗂️ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

🗂️

🏰 Castle castle, building, royalty, history

🏰

🌆 Cityscape at Dusk cityscape_at_dusk, photo, evening, sky, buildings

🌆

📋 Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

📋

🏬 Department Store department_store, building, shopping, mall

🏬

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🏭 Factory factory, building, industry, pollution, smoke

🏭

📁 File Folder file_folder, documents, business, office

📁

🏥 Hospital hospital, building, health, surgery, doctor

🏥

🏨 Hotel hotel, building, accomodation, checkin

🏨

🏯 Japanese Castle japanese_castle, photo, building

🏯

🏩 Love Hotel love_hotel, like, affection, dating

🏩

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🌌 Milky Way milky_way, photo, space, stars

🌌

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

🌃 Night with Stars night_with_stars, evening, city, downtown

🌃

🏢 Building office_building, building, bureau, work

🏢

📎 Paperclip paperclip, documents, stationery

📎

🏤 Post Office post_office, building, email

🏤

🏫 School school, building, student, education, learn, teach

🏫

🌠 Shooting Star shooting_star, night, photo

🌠

📏 Straight Ruler straight_ruler, stationery, calculate, length, math, school, drawing, architect, sketch

📏

🌅 Sunrise sunrise, morning, view, vacation, photo

🌅

🌇 Sunset over Buildings sunset, photo, good morning, dawn

🌇

📐 Triangular Ruler triangular_ruler, stationery, math, architect, sketch

📐

💒 Wedding wedding, love, like, affection, couple, marriage, bride, groom

💒

Get convenience store emoji code in HTML hex and more

🏪
0x1f3ea
\u{1f3ea}
127978

Extra information of convenience store

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024