apple version: Cooked RiceApple
twitter version: Cooked RiceTwitter
google version: Cooked RiceGoogle
facebook version: Cooked RiceFacebook

The 🍚 cooked rice emoji

What is this emoji 🍚? The 🍚 emoji, also known as 'Cooked Rice', depicts a bowl of white rice. It is commonly used to represent a staple food in many Asian cultures, particularly in East Asia. Rice is an essential part of many meals and is often eaten with various dishes. The emoji shows a small, round bowl filled with steaming white rice grains.

Meaning of emoji 🍚?

Wondering What does the Cooked Rice emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🍚 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🍚 emoji is generally used to symbolize food, specifically cooked rice. It can be used to indicate a meal or as a representation of Asian cuisine. In a broader context, it can also represent sustenance, nutrition, or hunger.

How to use cooked rice emoji?

Here some cooked rice emoji usage examples:

The cooked rice related emojis?

🍱 Bento Box bento_box, food, japanese, box, lunch

🍱

🥫 Canned Food canned_food, food, soup, tomatoes

🥫

🍚 Cooked Rice cooked_rice, food, asian

🍚

🍳 Cooking cooking, food, breakfast, kitchen, egg, skillet

🍳

🍛 Curry Rice curry_rice, food, spicy, hot, indian

🍛

🥚 Egg egg, food, chicken, breakfast

🥚

🍤 Fried Shrimp fried_shrimp, food, animal, appetizer, summer

🍤

🥗 Green Salad green_salad, food, healthy, lettuce, vegetable

🥗

🥮 Mooncake moon_cake, food, autumn, dessert

🥮

🍢 Oden oden, food, japanese

🍢

🍲 Pot of Food pot_of_food, food, meat, soup, hot pot

🍲

🍙 Rice Ball rice_ball, food, japanese

🍙

🍘 Rice Cracker rice_cracker, food, japanese, snack

🍘

🥘 Shallow Pan of Food shallow_pan_of_food, food, cooking, casserole, paella, skillet

🥘

🍜 Steaming Bowl steaming_bowl, food, japanese, noodle, chopsticks, ramen

🍜

🍣 Sushi sushi, food, fish, japanese, rice

🍣

🥡 Takeout Box takeout_box, food, leftovers

🥡

Get cooked rice emoji code in HTML hex and more

🍚
0x1f35a
\u{1f35a}
127834

Extra information of cooked rice

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024