apple version: CookieApple
twitter version: CookieTwitter
google version: CookieGoogle
facebook version: CookieFacebook

The 🍪 cookie emoji

What is this emoji 🍪? The 🍪 emoji represents a classic chocolate chip cookie. It is a small, round baked good with golden-brown edges and a soft, doughy center, studded with chocolate chips. Cookies are a beloved treat enjoyed by people of all ages. This emoji is often used to convey a sense of sweetness, indulgence, comfort, or craving for a snack. It can also symbolize baking, desserts, or treating oneself.

Meaning of emoji 🍪?

Wondering What does the Cookie emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🍪 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🍪 emoji has different meanings depending on the context. It can be used to indicate a desire for a cookie or to express enjoyment of cookies or baked goods in general. It can also represent a love for sweets, the act of baking or sharing cookies, or a cozy and comforting atmosphere associated with homemade treats. Additionally, it can be used metaphorically to symbolize being rewarded or receiving something delightful.

How to use cookie emoji?

Here some cookie emoji usage examples:

The cookie related emojis?

🎂 Birthday Cake birthday_cake, food, dessert, cake

🎂

🍬 Candy candy, snack, dessert, sweet, lolly

🍬

🍫 Chocolate Bar chocolate_bar, food, snack, dessert, sweet

🍫

🍚 Cooked Rice cooked_rice, food, asian

🍚

🍪 Cookie cookie, food, snack, oreo, chocolate, sweet, dessert

🍪

🥐 Croissant croissant, food, bread, french

🥐

🧁 Cupcake cupcake, food, dessert, bakery, sweet

🧁

🍛 Curry Rice curry_rice, food, spicy, hot, indian

🍛

🍮 Custard custard, dessert, food

🍮

🍡 Dango dango, food, dessert, sweet, japanese, barbecue, meat

🍡

🍩 Doughnut doughnut, food, dessert, snack, sweet, donut

🍩

🍥 Fish Cake with Swirl fish_cake_with_swirl, food, japan, sea, beach, narutomaki, pink, swirl, kamaboko, surimi, ramen

🍥

🥠 Fortune Cookie fortune_cookie, food, prophecy, dessert

🥠

🥛 Glass of Milk glass_of_milk, beverage, drink, cow

🥛

🍯 Honey Pot honey_pot, bees, sweet, kitchen

🍯

🍨 Ice Cream ice_cream, food, hot, dessert

🍨

🍭 Lollipop lollipop, food, snack, candy, sweet

🍭

🥮 Mooncake moon_cake, food, autumn, dessert

🥮

🍢 Oden oden, food, japanese

🍢

🥧 Pie pie, food, dessert, pastry

🥧

🍲 Pot of Food pot_of_food, food, meat, soup, hot pot

🍲

🍙 Rice Ball rice_ball, food, japanese

🍙

🍘 Rice Cracker rice_cracker, food, japanese, snack

🍘

🍧 Shaved Ice shaved_ice, hot, dessert, summer

🍧

🍰 Shortcake shortcake, food, dessert

🍰

🍦 Soft Ice Cream soft_ice_cream, food, hot, dessert, summer

🍦

🍝 Spaghetti spaghetti, food, italian, pasta, noodle

🍝

🍜 Steaming Bowl steaming_bowl, food, japanese, noodle, chopsticks, ramen

🍜

🍣 Sushi sushi, food, fish, japanese, rice

🍣

Get cookie emoji code in HTML hex and more

🍪
0x1f36a
\u{1f36a}
127850

Extra information of cookie

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024