apple version: CookingApple
twitter version: CookingTwitter
google version: CookingGoogle
facebook version: CookingFacebook

The 🍳 cooking emoji

What is this emoji 🍳? The 🍳 emoji, also known as 'Cooking', depicts a frying pan with an egg inside. It is commonly used to represent cooking, breakfast, or food-related topics. The emoji shows a yellow egg frying in a black frying pan, with the yolk slightly visible. It can also be used to symbolize the act of preparing or making food.

Meaning of emoji 🍳?

Wondering What does the Cooking emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🍳 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🍳 emoji is universally understood to represent cooking, breakfast, or food-related topics. It can be used to indicate that someone is cooking or enjoying a meal. It can also be used metaphorically to convey the idea of creating or preparing something. Additionally, it may be used in the context of expressing hunger or cravings for breakfast or eggs.

How to use cooking emoji?

Here some cooking emoji usage examples:

The cooking related emojis?

🥓 Bacon bacon, food, breakfast, pork, pig, meat, brunch

🥓

🥖 Baguette Bread baguette_bread, food, bread, french, france, bakery

🥖

🍌 Banana banana, fruit, food, monkey

🍌

🍞 Bread bread, food, wheat, breakfast, toast

🍞

🧀 Cheese Wedge cheese_wedge, food, chadder, swiss

🧀

🍫 Chocolate Bar chocolate_bar, food, snack, dessert, sweet

🍫

🍳 Cooking cooking, food, breakfast, kitchen, egg, skillet

🍳

🧁 Cupcake cupcake, food, dessert, bakery, sweet

🧁

🥚 Egg egg, food, chicken, breakfast

🥚

🧆 Falafel falafel, food, mediterranean

🧆

🔥 Fire fire, hot, cook, flame

🔥

🍽️ Fork and Knife with Plate fork_and_knife_with_plate, food, eat, meal, lunch, dinner, restaurant

🍽️

🍟 French Fries french_fries, chips, snack, fast food, potato

🍟

🥛 Glass of Milk glass_of_milk, beverage, drink, cow

🥛

🍔 Hamburger hamburger, meat, fast food, beef, cheeseburger, mcdonalds, burger king

🍔

Hot Beverage hot_beverage, beverage, caffeine, latte, espresso, coffee, mug

👨‍🍳 Male Cook man_cook, chef, man, human

👨‍🍳

🥞 Pancakes pancakes, food, breakfast, flapjacks, hotcakes, brunch

🥞

🥨 Pretzel pretzel, food, bread, twisted, germany, bakery

🥨

🍎 Red Apple red_apple, fruit, mac, school

🍎

🚀 Rocket rocket, launch, ship, staffmode, NASA, outer space, outer_space, fly

🚀

🥘 Shallow Pan of Food shallow_pan_of_food, food, cooking, casserole, paella, skillet

🥘

🍦 Soft Ice Cream soft_ice_cream, food, hot, dessert, summer

🍦

🍓 Strawberry strawberry, fruit, food, nature

🍓

🧇 Waffle waffle, food, breakfast, brunch

🧇

Get cooking emoji code in HTML hex and more

🍳
0x1f373
\u{1f373}
127859

Extra information of cooking

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024