apple version: Squared CoolApple
twitter version: Squared CoolTwitter
google version: Squared CoolGoogle
facebook version: Squared CoolFacebook

The 🆒 squared cool emoji

What is this emoji 🆒? The 🆒 emoji, also known as 'Squared Cool', is a symbol that represents being cool or hip. It is a squared version of the word 'cool' written in blue letters. The emoji can be used to show approval, admiration, or to convey a sense of being fashionable or trendy. It is often used in a lighthearted or sarcastic manner.

Meaning of emoji 🆒?

Wondering What does the Squared Cool emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🆒 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🆒 emoji is commonly used to express approval, coolness, or being trendy. It can be used to show that something is impressive or stylish. The emoji can also be used sarcastically to convey a sense of irony or to mock someone's attempt at being cool.

How to use squared cool emoji?

Here some squared cool emoji usage examples:

The squared cool related emojis?

📊 Bar Chart bar_chart, graph, presentation, stats

📊

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

🧠 Brain brain, smart, intelligent

🧠

📅 Calendar calendar, calendar, schedule

📅

🖥️ Desktop Computer desktop_computer, technology, computing, screen

🖥️

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

📠 Fax Machine fax_machine, communication, technology

📠

👓 Glasses glasses, fashion, accessories, eyesight, nerdy, dork, geek

👓

🌐 Globe with Meridians globe_with_meridians, earth, international, world, internet, interweb, i18n

🌐

🌟 Star glowing_star, night, sparkle, awesome, good, magic

🌟

🎓 Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

🎓

Hourglass hourglass_done, time, clock, oldschool, limit, exam, quiz, test

💻 Personal Computer laptop, technology, laptop, screen, display, monitor

💻

💡 Electric Light Bulb light_bulb, light, electricity, idea

💡

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🔬 Microscope microscope, laboratory, experiment, zoomin, science, study

🔬

🌌 Milky Way milky_way, photo, space, stars

🌌

📱 Mobile Phone mobile_phone, technology, apple, gadgets, dial

📱

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

🚀 Rocket rocket, launch, ship, staffmode, NASA, outer space, outer_space, fly

🚀

📡 Satellite Antenna satellite_antenna, communication, future, radio, space

📡

🛰️ Satellite satellite, communication, gps, orbit, spaceflight, NASA, ISS

🛰️

🌠 Shooting Star shooting_star, night, photo

🌠

📞 Telephone Receiver telephone_receiver, technology, communication, dial

📞

🔭 Telescope telescope, stars, space, zoom, science, astronomy

🔭

📺 Television television, technology, program, oldschool, show, television

📺

🎮 Video Game video_game, play, console, PS4, controller

🎮

Watch watch, time, accessories

Get squared cool emoji code in HTML hex and more

🆒
0x1f192
\u{1f192}
127378

Extra information of squared cool

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024