apple version: Copyright SymbolApple
twitter version: Copyright SymbolTwitter
google version: Copyright SymbolGoogle
facebook version: Copyright SymbolFacebook

The ©️ copyright symbol emoji

What is this emoji ©️? The ©️ emoji is the copyright symbol. It is represented by the letter 'C' enclosed in a circle. The copyright symbol is commonly used to indicate that a particular work, such as a text, image, or music, is protected by copyright laws and is the intellectual property of its creator or owner. The ©️ emoji is often used in legal or intellectual property-related contexts, such as when discussing copyrights, permissions, or attributions.

Meaning of emoji ©️?

Wondering What does the Copyright Symbol emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ©️ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ©️ emoji primarily represents the concept of copyright. It is used to symbolize that a work is protected by copyright laws and should not be used without permission or proper attribution. Additionally, the ©️ emoji can be used more metaphorically to indicate ownership, uniqueness, or originality.

How to use copyright symbol emoji?

Here some copyright symbol emoji usage examples:

The copyright symbol related emojis?

📊 Bar Chart bar_chart, graph, presentation, stats

📊

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

💼 Briefcase briefcase, business, documents, work, law, legal, job, career

💼

📅 Calendar calendar, calendar, schedule

📅

📸 Camera with Flash camera_with_flash, photography, gadgets

📸

🗂️ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

🗂️

📈 Chart Increasing chart_increasing, graph, presentation, stats, recovery, business, economics, money, sales, good, success

📈

📋 Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

📋

©️ Copyright Symbol copyright, ip, license, circle, law, legal

©️

🖥️ Desktop Computer desktop_computer, technology, computing, screen

🖥️

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🗄️ File Cabinet file_cabinet, filing, organizing

🗄️

🎞️ Film Frames film_frames, movie

🎞️

💻 Personal Computer laptop, technology, laptop, screen, display, monitor

💻

💡 Electric Light Bulb light_bulb, light, electricity, idea

💡

🖇️ Paperclip linked_paperclips, documents, stationery

🖇️

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

💰 Money Bag money_bag, dollar, payment, coins, sale

💰

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📓 Notebook notebook, stationery, record, notes, paper, study

📓

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

📂 File Folder open_file_folder, documents, load

📂

🖌️ Paintbrush paintbrush, drawing, creativity, art

🖌️

📎 Paperclip paperclip, documents, stationery

📎

📌 Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

📌

📍 Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

📍

📆 Tear-Off Calendar tear_off_calendar, schedule, date, planning

📆

✍️ Writing Hand writing_hand, lower_left_ballpoint_pen, stationery, write, compose

✍️

Get copyright symbol emoji code in HTML hex and more

©️
0xa90xfe0f
\u{a9}\u{fe0f}
169 65039

Extra information of copyright symbol

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024