apple version: Nest with EggsApple
twitter version: Nest with EggsTwitter
google version: Nest with EggsGoogle
facebook version: Nest with EggsFacebook

The đŸĒ¸ nest with eggs emoji

What is this emoji đŸĒ¸? The đŸĒ¸ emoji, also known as 'Nest with Eggs', depicts a nest with two or more eggs in it. It represents the natural home of different species, particularly birds, where they lay their eggs and nurture their young ones. The emoji can evoke feelings of birth, rebirth, and new beginnings, making it a symbol of hope and fertility.

Meaning of emoji đŸĒ¸?

Wondering What does the Nest with Eggs emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the đŸĒ¸ emoji from a guy or girl?

The đŸĒ¸ emoji's meaning can vary depending on the context. It can signify the arrival of a new life, such as the birth of a baby or the beginning of a new project. It can also represent the concept of protection, as nests provide a safe haven for eggs and young ones. Additionally, it can express a connection to nature, the cycle of life, and the wonders of creation.

How to use nest with eggs emoji?

Here some nest with eggs emoji usage examples:

The nest with eggs related emojis?

đŸĨ¯ Bagel bagel, food, bread, bakery, schmear, jewish, bakery

đŸĨ¯

🩰 Ballet Shoes ballet_shoes, dance

🩰

🎂 Birthday Cake birthday_cake, food, dessert, cake

🎂

🩲 Briefs briefs, clothing

🩲

đŸŦ Candy candy, snack, dessert, sweet, lolly

đŸŦ

🎠 Carousel Horse carousel_horse, photo, carnival

🎠

🏰 Castle castle, building, royalty, history

🏰

đŸĢ Chocolate Bar chocolate_bar, food, snack, dessert, sweet

đŸĢ

đŸĒ Cookie cookie, food, snack, oreo, chocolate, sweet, dessert

đŸĒ

đŸĨ Croissant croissant, food, bread, french

đŸĨ

👑 Crown crown, king, kod, leader, royalty, lord

👑

🧁 Cupcake cupcake, food, dessert, bakery, sweet

🧁

🍮 Custard custard, dessert, food

🍮

🍩 Doughnut doughnut, food, dessert, snack, sweet, donut

🍩

đŸĒļ Feather feather, bird, fly

đŸĒļ

🍔 Hamburger hamburger, meat, fast food, beef, cheeseburger, mcdonalds, burger king

🍔

🌭 Hot Dog hot_dog, food, frankfurter, america

🌭

🍨 Ice Cream ice_cream, food, hot, dessert

🍨

💋 Kiss Mark kiss_mark, face, lips, love, like, affection, valentines

💋

💄 Lipstick lipstick, female, girl, fashion, woman

💄

🍭 Lollipop lollipop, food, snack, candy, sweet

🍭

đŸĨŽ Mooncake moon_cake, food, autumn, dessert

đŸĨŽ

💅 Nail Polish nail_polish, beauty, manicure, finger, fashion, nail

💅

đŸĨ§ Pie pie, food, dessert, pastry

đŸĨ§

đŸŋ Popcorn popcorn, food, movie theater, films, snack, drama

đŸŋ

🎀 Ribbon ribbon, decoration, pink, girl, bowtie

🎀

🍧 Shaved Ice shaved_ice, hot, dessert, summer

🍧

🍰 Shortcake shortcake, food, dessert

🍰

đŸĻ Soft Ice Cream soft_ice_cream, food, hot, dessert, summer

đŸĻ

🎁 Wrapped Gift wrapped_gift, present, birthday, christmas, xmas

🎁

Get nest with eggs emoji code in HTML hex and more

🪸
0x1fab8
\u{1fab8}
129720

Extra information of nest with eggs

Emoji version: 14.0
Unicode version: 14.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024