apple version: Counterclockwise Arrows ButtonApple
twitter version: Counterclockwise Arrows ButtonTwitter
google version: Counterclockwise Arrows ButtonGoogle
facebook version: Counterclockwise Arrows ButtonFacebook

The 🔄 counterclockwise arrows button emoji

What is this emoji 🔄? The 🔄 emoji, also known as 'Counterclockwise Arrows Button', represents a circular arrow rotating in a counterclockwise direction. It is commonly used to symbolize cyclic movement or rotation, such as refreshing or reloading a webpage, going back to a previous step, or repeating a process. The emoji can also imply reverse action, undoing something, or turning back the clock.

Meaning of emoji 🔄?

Wondering What does the Counterclockwise Arrows Button emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🔄 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🔄 emoji can be interpreted differently depending on the context. It often signifies refreshing or reloading, indicating a need to update or restart something. It can also represent going back or undoing an action, as well as symbolize repetition or cyclic movement. Additionally, it can convey the idea of turning back time or reverting to a previous state.

How to use counterclockwise arrows button emoji?

Here some counterclockwise arrows button emoji usage examples:

The counterclockwise arrows button related emojis?

🔕 Bell with Slash bell_with_slash, sound, volume, mute, quiet, silent

🔕

🔔 Bell bell, sound, notification, christmas, xmas, chime

🔔

✒️ Black Nib black_nib, pen, stationery, writing, write

✒️

🔖 Bookmark bookmark, favorite, label, save

🔖

🔃 Clockwise Vertical Arrows clockwise_vertical_arrows, sync, cycle, round, repeat

🔃

🔄 Counterclockwise Arrows Button counterclockwise_arrows_button, blue-square, sync, cycle

🔄

🖍️ Crayon crayon, drawing, creativity

🖍️

🖋️ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

🖋️

🔗 Link link, rings, url

🔗

🖇️ Paperclip linked_paperclips, documents, stationery

🖇️

📢 Public Address Loudspeaker loudspeaker, volume, sound

📢

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

🔎 Magnifying Glass Tilted Right magnifying_glass_tilted_right, search, zoom, find, detective

🔎

📣 Megaphone megaphone, sound, speaker, volume

📣

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🎵 Musical Note musical_note, score, tone, sound

🎵

🎶 Musical Notes musical_notes, music, score

🎶

🔇 Muted Speaker muted_speaker, sound, volume, silence, quiet

🔇

🖌️ Paintbrush paintbrush, drawing, creativity, art

🖌️

📎 Paperclip paperclip, documents, stationery

📎

🖊️ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

🖊️

✏️ Pencil pencil, stationery, write, paper, writing, school, study

✏️

📯 Postal Horn postal_horn, instrument, music

📯

📌 Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

📌

🔁 Clockwise Rightwards and Leftwards Open Circle Arrows repeat_button, loop, record

🔁

📍 Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

📍

🔀 Shuffle Tracks Button shuffle_tracks_button, blue-square, shuffle, music, random

🔀

🔊 Speaker High Volume speaker_high_volume, volume, noise, noisy, speaker, broadcast

🔊

🔈 Speaker speaker_low_volume, sound, volume, silence, broadcast

🔈

🔉 Speaker Medium Volume speaker_medium_volume, volume, speaker, broadcast

🔉

📏 Straight Ruler straight_ruler, stationery, calculate, length, math, school, drawing, architect, sketch

📏

📐 Triangular Ruler triangular_ruler, stationery, math, architect, sketch

📐

Get counterclockwise arrows button emoji code in HTML hex and more

🔄
0x1f504
\u{1f504}
128260

Extra information of counterclockwise arrows button

Emoji version: 1.0
Unicode version: 1.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024