apple version: CowApple
twitter version: CowTwitter
google version: CowGoogle
facebook version: CowFacebook

The 🐄 cow emoji

What is this emoji 🐄? The 🐄 emoji, also known as 'Cow', depicts a domesticated bovine mammal. It is commonly used to represent cows, livestock farming, and rural life. The emoji shows a large animal with a round body, four legs, short horns, and udders. It can be used to convey ideas related to milk production, beef, grazing, and the countryside.

Meaning of emoji 🐄?

Wondering What does the Cow emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🐄 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🐄 emoji is generally used to symbolize cows or cattle and everything associated with them. It can be used to signify farming, agriculture, and rural activities. Additionally, the emoji may be used in a metaphorical sense to represent calmness, peacefulness, or slow movement.

How to use cow emoji?

Here some cow emoji usage examples:

The cow related emojis?

🥑 Avocado avocado, fruit, food

🥑

🍌 Banana banana, fruit, food, monkey

🍌

🎂 Birthday Cake birthday_cake, food, dessert, cake

🎂

🍞 Bread bread, food, wheat, breakfast, toast

🍞

🥦 Broccoli broccoli, fruit, food, vegetable

🥦

🥕 Carrot carrot, vegetable, food, orange

🥕

🧀 Cheese Wedge cheese_wedge, food, chadder, swiss

🧀

🥥 Coconut coconut, fruit, nature, food, palm

🥥

🍳 Cooking cooking, food, breakfast, kitchen, egg, skillet

🍳

🥐 Croissant croissant, food, bread, french

🥐

🧁 Cupcake cupcake, food, dessert, bakery, sweet

🧁

🍮 Custard custard, dessert, food

🍮

🥩 Cut of Meat cut_of_meat, food, cow, meat, cut, chop, lambchop, porkchop

🥩

🍩 Doughnut doughnut, food, dessert, snack, sweet, donut

🍩

🌽 Ear of Corn ear_of_corn, food, vegetable, plant

🌽

🥚 Egg egg, food, chicken, breakfast

🥚

🍟 French Fries french_fries, chips, snack, fast food, potato

🍟

🥛 Glass of Milk glass_of_milk, beverage, drink, cow

🥛

🍇 Grapes grapes, fruit, food, wine

🍇

🍏 Green Apple green_apple, fruit, nature

🍏

🍔 Hamburger hamburger, meat, fast food, beef, cheeseburger, mcdonalds, burger king

🍔

🍨 Ice Cream ice_cream, food, hot, dessert

🍨

🥝 Kiwi Fruit kiwi_fruit, fruit, food

🥝

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

🍖 Meat on Bone meat_on_bone, good, food, drumstick

🍖

🥞 Pancakes pancakes, food, breakfast, flapjacks, hotcakes, brunch

🥞

🍗 Poultry Leg poultry_leg, food, meat, drumstick, bird, chicken, turkey

🍗

🍎 Red Apple red_apple, fruit, mac, school

🍎

🍦 Soft Ice Cream soft_ice_cream, food, hot, dessert, summer

🍦

🍓 Strawberry strawberry, fruit, food, nature

🍓

🍊 Tangerine tangerine, food, fruit, nature, orange

🍊

Get cow emoji code in HTML hex and more

🐄
0x1f404
\u{1f404}
128004

Extra information of cow

Emoji version: 1.0
Unicode version: 1.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024