apple version: Cow FaceApple
twitter version: Cow FaceTwitter
google version: Cow FaceGoogle
facebook version: Cow FaceFacebook

The 🐮 cow face emoji

What is this emoji 🐮? The 🐮 emoji, also known as 'Cow Face', depicts the face of a cow with a black and white pattern and prominent eyes and nose. It is often used to represent cows, farm animals, or rural life. The emoji can be seen as cute, docile, or gentle, due to the typical portrayal of cows as calm and peaceful creatures. It is also associated with milk production and dairy products.

Meaning of emoji 🐮?

Wondering What does the Cow Face emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🐮 emoji from a guy or girl?

In general, the 🐮 emoji symbolizes cows, farming, or rural environments. It can represent the concept of a cow, cattle, or beef. Additionally, it may be used to convey characteristics such as calmness, gentleness, or innocence. The emoji is sometimes used humorously to depict someone or something that is slow, dull, or lacking intelligence.

How to use cow face emoji?

Here some cow face emoji usage examples:

The cow face related emojis?

🥓 Bacon bacon, food, breakfast, pork, pig, meat, brunch

🥓

🥖 Baguette Bread baguette_bread, food, bread, french, france, bakery

🥖

🎂 Birthday Cake birthday_cake, food, dessert, cake

🎂

🍞 Bread bread, food, wheat, breakfast, toast

🍞

🧀 Cheese Wedge cheese_wedge, food, chadder, swiss

🧀

🐔 Chicken chicken, animal, cluck, nature, bird

🐔

🍪 Cookie cookie, food, snack, oreo, chocolate, sweet, dessert

🍪

🍳 Cooking cooking, food, breakfast, kitchen, egg, skillet

🍳

🐄 Cow cow, beef, ox, animal, nature, moo, milk

🐄

🥐 Croissant croissant, food, bread, french

🥐

🥩 Cut of Meat cut_of_meat, food, cow, meat, cut, chop, lambchop, porkchop

🥩

🍩 Doughnut doughnut, food, dessert, snack, sweet, donut

🍩

🥚 Egg egg, food, chicken, breakfast

🥚

🐑 Sheep ewe, animal, nature, wool, shipit

🐑

🍟 French Fries french_fries, chips, snack, fast food, potato

🍟

🥛 Glass of Milk glass_of_milk, beverage, drink, cow

🥛

🍔 Hamburger hamburger, meat, fast food, beef, cheeseburger, mcdonalds, burger king

🍔

🍖 Meat on Bone meat_on_bone, good, food, drumstick

🍖

🐂 Bull ox, animal, cow, beef

🐂

🥞 Pancakes pancakes, food, breakfast, flapjacks, hotcakes, brunch

🥞

🐷 Pig Face pig_face, animal, oink, nature

🐷

🍕 Pizza pizza, food, party, italy

🍕

🍗 Poultry Leg poultry_leg, food, meat, drumstick, bird, chicken, turkey

🍗

🥨 Pretzel pretzel, food, bread, twisted, germany, bakery

🥨

🐏 Sheep ram, animal, sheep, nature

🐏

🍦 Soft Ice Cream soft_ice_cream, food, hot, dessert, summer

🍦

🍣 Sushi sushi, food, fish, japanese, rice

🍣

Get cow face emoji code in HTML hex and more

🐮
0x1f42e
\u{1f42e}
128046

Extra information of cow face

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024