apple version: CrabApple
twitter version: CrabTwitter
google version: CrabGoogle
facebook version: CrabFacebook

The 🦀 crab emoji

What is this emoji 🦀? The 🦀 emoji, also known as 'Crab', depicts a sideways view of a crustacean with a hard exoskeleton, pincers, and multiple legs. It is commonly used to represent crabs, seafood, or beach-related themes. The emoji can also be used metaphorically to describe someone as crabby or to symbolize the zodiac sign Cancer.

Meaning of emoji 🦀?

Wondering What does the Crab emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🦀 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🦀 emoji has different meanings depending on the context. It can represent crabs, seafood, or beach-related activities such as fishing or coastal vacations. It can also be used metaphorically to describe someone as crabby or to symbolize the zodiac sign Cancer, which is associated with traits such as sensitivity, tenacity, and protection.

How to use crab emoji?

Here some crab emoji usage examples:

The crab related emojis?

🥇 First Place Medal 1st_place_medal, award, winning, first

🥇

Anchor anchor, ship, ferry, sea, boat

🏖️ Beach with Umbrella beach_with_umbrella, weather, summer, sunny, sand, mojito

🏖️

👙 Bikini bikini, swimming, female, woman, girl, fashion, beach, summer

👙

🍾 Bottle with Popping Cork bottle_with_popping_cork, drink, wine, bottle, celebration

🍾

📸 Camera with Flash camera_with_flash, photography, gadgets

📸

🍻 Clinking Beer Mugs clinking_beer_mugs, relax, beverage, drink, drunk, party, pub, summer, alcohol, booze

🍻

🎊 Confetti Ball confetti_ball, festival, party, birthday, circus

🎊

🦀 Crab crab, animal, crustacean

🦀

🏝️ Desert Island desert_island, photo, tropical, mojito

🏝️

🍤 Fried Shrimp fried_shrimp, food, animal, appetizer, summer

🍤

🦞 Lobster lobster, animal, nature, bisque, claws, seafood

🦞

🏄‍♂️ Man Surfing man_surfing, sports, ocean, sea, summer, beach

🏄‍♂️

🏊‍♂️ Man Swimming man_swimming, sports, exercise, human, athlete, water, summer

🏊‍♂️

🧜‍♀️ Mermaid mermaid, woman, female, merwoman, ariel

🧜‍♀️

🛥️ Motor Boat motor_boat, ship

🛥️

🌴 Palm Tree palm_tree, plant, vegetable, nature, summer, beach, mojito, tropical

🌴

🎉 Party Popper party_popper, party, congratulations, birthday, magic, circus, celebration, tada

🎉

🍍 Pineapple pineapple, fruit, nature, food

🍍

🐚 Seashell spiral_shell, nature, sea, beach

🐚

🌞 Sun with Face sun_with_face, nature, morning, sky

🌞

🕶️ Sunglasses sunglasses, face, cool, accessories

🕶️

🌅 Sunrise sunrise, morning, view, vacation, photo

🌅

💦 Sweat Droplets sweat_droplets, water, drip, oops

💦

🏆 Trophy trophy, win, award, contest, place, ftw, ceremony

🏆

🍹 Tropical Drink tropical_drink, beverage, cocktail, summer, beach, alcohol, booze, mojito

🍹

🐠 Tropical Fish tropical_fish, animal, swim, ocean, beach, nemo

🐠

🌊 Water Wave water_wave, sea, water, wave, nature, tsunami, disaster

🌊

Get crab emoji code in HTML hex and more

🦀
0x1f980
\u{1f980}
129408

Extra information of crab

Emoji version: 1.0
Unicode version: 1.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024