apple version: CrayonApple
twitter version: CrayonTwitter
google version: CrayonGoogle
facebook version: CrayonFacebook

The 🖍️ crayon emoji

What is this emoji 🖍️? The 🖍️ emoji, also known as 'Crayon', represents a colored wax stick used for drawing or coloring. It typically features a cylindrical shape with a pointed tip and a paper or plastic wrapper. Crayons are commonly used by children and artists for creating colorful drawings or sketches. The emoji can be used to refer to crayons, coloring, art, creativity, or childhood activities.

Meaning of emoji 🖍️?

Wondering What does the Crayon emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🖍️ emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🖍️ emoji is often used to represent drawing, coloring, or artistic activities. It can be used to indicate a love for art, creativity, or a specific interest in coloring. It may also symbolize childhood memories, school projects, or the joy of expressing oneself through visual means. Additionally, it can be used to refer to the act of coloring or drawing as a hobby or pastime.

How to use crayon emoji?

Here some crayon emoji usage examples:

The crayon related emojis?

🎨 Artist Palette artist_palette, design, paint, draw, colors

🎨

📘 Blue Book blue_book, read, library, knowledge, learn, study

📘

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

📋 Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

📋

📕 Closed Book closed_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, learn

📕

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🖋️ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

🖋️

🖼️ Framed Picture framed_picture, photography

🖼️

📗 Green Book green_book, read, library, knowledge, study

📗

📒 Ledger ledger, notes, paper

📒

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📰 Newspaper newspaper, press, headline

📰

📔 Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

📔

📓 Notebook notebook, stationery, record, notes, paper, study

📓

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

📙 Open Book orange_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, study

📙

📄 Page Facing Up page_facing_up, documents, office, paper, information

📄

📃 Page with Curl page_with_curl, documents, office, paper

📃

🖌️ Paintbrush paintbrush, drawing, creativity, art

🖌️

🖊️ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

🖊️

🗞️ Rolled-Up Newspaper rolled_up_newspaper, press, headline

🗞️

📜 Scroll scroll, documents, ancient, history, paper

📜

📏 Straight Ruler straight_ruler, stationery, calculate, length, math, school, drawing, architect, sketch

📏

📐 Triangular Ruler triangular_ruler, stationery, math, architect, sketch

📐

✍️ Writing Hand writing_hand, lower_left_ballpoint_pen, stationery, write, compose

✍️

Get crayon emoji code in HTML hex and more

🖍️
0x1f58d0xfe0f
\u{1f58d}\u{fe0f}
128397 65039

Extra information of crayon

Emoji version: 0.7
Unicode version: 0.7
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024