apple version: Credit CardApple
twitter version: Credit CardTwitter
google version: Credit CardGoogle
facebook version: Credit CardFacebook

The 💳 credit card emoji

What is this emoji 💳? The 💳 emoji, also known as 'Credit Card', depicts a rectangular piece of plastic with embossed numbers and a magnetic strip. It is commonly used to represent credit cards, banking, and financial transactions. The emoji typically symbolizes the ability to make purchases, access funds, and conduct digital payments. Most platforms display a generic credit card design, but some variations may include different bank logos or labels.

Meaning of emoji 💳?

Wondering What does the Credit Card emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 💳 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 💳 emoji is primarily used to signify credit cards and the financial industry. It can convey a range of meanings such as making a payment, shopping, retail purchases, financial transactions, banking, or access to funds. In some cases, it may also imply debt, expenses, or personal finance management.

How to use credit card emoji?

Here some credit card emoji usage examples:

The credit card related emojis?

🏧 Automated Teller Machine atm_sign, money, sales, cash, blue-square, payment, bank

🏧

💼 Briefcase briefcase, business, documents, work, law, legal, job, career

💼

💹 Chart Increasing with Yen chart_increasing_with_yen, green-square, graph, presentation, stats

💹

💳 Credit Card credit_card, money, sales, dollar, bill, payment, shopping

💳

💱 Currency Exchange currency_exchange, money, sales, dollar, travel

💱

💵 Dollar Banknote dollar_banknote, money, sales, bill, currency

💵

💶 Euro Banknote euro_banknote, money, sales, dollar, currency

💶

💲 Heavy Dollar Sign heavy_dollar_sign, money, sales, payment, currency, buck

💲

💰 Money Bag money_bag, dollar, payment, coins, sale

💰

🤑 Money-Mouth Face money_mouth_face, face, rich, dollar, money

🤑

💸 Money with Wings money_with_wings, dollar, bills, payment, sale

💸

💷 Pound Banknote pound_banknote, british, sterling, money, sales, bills, uk, england, currency

💷

💴 Yen Banknote yen_banknote, money, sales, japanese, dollar, currency

💴

Get credit card emoji code in HTML hex and more

💳
0x1f4b3
\u{1f4b3}
128179

Extra information of credit card

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024