apple version: Crescent MoonApple
twitter version: Crescent MoonTwitter
google version: Crescent MoonGoogle
facebook version: Crescent MoonFacebook

The 🌙 crescent moon emoji

What is this emoji 🌙? The 🌙 emoji, also known as 'Crescent Moon', depicts a small, crescent-shaped moon. It is commonly used to represent the moon or nighttime and can symbolize a variety of concepts such as dreams, sleep, beauty, mystery, and magic. The emoji's serene and ethereal appearance makes it a popular choice for expressing peacefulness or tranquility.

Meaning of emoji 🌙?

Wondering What does the Crescent Moon emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🌙 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🌙 emoji can have different meanings depending on the context in which it is used. It is often used to indicate nighttime or to represent the moon. It can also symbolize various abstract concepts such as dreams, sleep, beauty, mystery, and magic. Additionally, it can be used to convey a sense of calmness, serenity, or tranquility.

How to use crescent moon emoji?

Here some crescent moon emoji usage examples:

The crescent moon related emojis?

🔆 High Brightness bright_button, sun, light

🔆

🕯️ Candle candle, fire, wax

🕯️

🌙 Crescent Moon crescent_moon, night, sleep, sky, evening, magic

🌙

🔮 Crystal Ball crystal_ball, disco, party, magic, circus, fortune_teller

🔮

🌀 Cyclone cyclone, weather, swirl, blue, cloud, vortex, spiral, whirlpool, spin, tornado, hurricane, typhoon

🌀

🔅 Dim Button dim_button, sun, afternoon, warm, summer

🔅

🌛 Waning Crescent Moon first_quarter_moon_face, nature, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep

🌛

🌓 First Quarter Moon Face first_quarter_moon, nature, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep

🌓

🌝 Full Moon Face full_moon_face, nature, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep

🌝

🌕 Full Moon full_moon, nature, yellow, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep

🌕

🌎 Globe Showing Americas globe_showing_americas, globe, world, USA, international

🌎

🌏 Earth Globe Asia-Australia globe_showing_asia_australia, globe, world, east, international

🌏

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

🌟 Star glowing_star, night, sparkle, awesome, good, magic

🌟

🌜 Last Quarter Moon Face last_quarter_moon_face, nature, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep

🌜

🌗 Last Quarter Moon last_quarter_moon, nature, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep

🌗

🌌 Milky Way milky_way, photo, space, stars

🌌

🌚 New Moon Face new_moon_face, nature, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep

🌚

🌑 New Moon new_moon, nature, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep

🌑

🌠 Shooting Star shooting_star, night, photo

🌠

Sparkles sparkles, stars, shine, shiny, cool, awesome, good, magic

🌞 Sun with Face sun_with_face, nature, morning, sky

🌞

🌪️ Tornado tornado, weather, cyclone, twister

🌪️

🌘 Waning Crescent Moon waning_crescent_moon, nature, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep

🌘

🌖 Waning Gibbous Moon waning_gibbous_moon, nature, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep, waxing_gibbous_moon

🌖

🌊 Water Wave water_wave, sea, water, wave, nature, tsunami, disaster

🌊

🌒 Waxing Crescent Moon waxing_crescent_moon, nature, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep

🌒

🌔 Waxing Gibbous Moon waxing_gibbous_moon, nature, night, sky, gray, twilight, planet, space, evening, sleep

🌔

Get crescent moon emoji code in HTML hex and more

🌙
0x1f319
\u{1f319}
127769

Extra information of crescent moon

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024