apple version: Cricket GameApple
twitter version: Cricket GameTwitter
google version: Cricket GameGoogle
facebook version: Cricket GameFacebook

The 🏏 cricket game emoji

What is this emoji 🏏? The 🏏 emoji, also known as 'Cricket Game', depicts a cricket bat with a ball. It represents the sport of cricket, which is popular in many countries around the world, especially in South Asia, England, and Australia. Cricket is a bat-and-ball game played between two teams of 11 players each. The emoji symbolizes the equipment used in the game and is often associated with sports, competition, and team spirit.

Meaning of emoji 🏏?

Wondering What does the Cricket Game emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🏏 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🏏 emoji is commonly used to refer to the sport of cricket and can be used to express a love for the game or to discuss cricket-related topics. It may also be used more generally to represent sports, athleticism, teamwork, or competition. In some contexts, it can convey a sense of leisure, as cricket is often played in a more relaxed and leisurely manner compared to other sports.

How to use cricket game emoji?

Here some cricket game emoji usage examples:

The cricket game related emojis?

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

🗂️ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

🗂️

📇 Card Index card_index, business, stationery

📇

🖍️ Crayon crayon, drawing, creativity

🖍️

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

📁 File Folder file_folder, documents, business, office

📁

🖋️ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

🖋️

🎓 Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

🎓

📒 Ledger ledger, notes, paper

📒

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📰 Newspaper newspaper, press, headline

📰

📔 Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

📔

📓 Notebook notebook, stationery, record, notes, paper, study

📓

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

📂 File Folder open_file_folder, documents, load

📂

📃 Page with Curl page_with_curl, documents, office, paper

📃

📎 Paperclip paperclip, documents, stationery

📎

🖊️ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

🖊️

✏️ Pencil pencil, stationery, write, paper, writing, school, study

✏️

📌 Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

📌

🗞️ Rolled-Up Newspaper rolled_up_newspaper, press, headline

🗞️

📍 Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

📍

✂️ Scissors scissors, stationery, cut

✂️

📜 Scroll scroll, documents, ancient, history, paper

📜

🗒️ Spiral Notepad spiral_notepad, memo, stationery

🗒️

📏 Straight Ruler straight_ruler, stationery, calculate, length, math, school, drawing, architect, sketch

📏

📐 Triangular Ruler triangular_ruler, stationery, math, architect, sketch

📐

Get cricket game emoji code in HTML hex and more

🏏
0x1f3cf
\u{1f3cf}
127951

Extra information of cricket game

Emoji version: 1.0
Unicode version: 1.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024