apple version: CrocodileApple
twitter version: CrocodileTwitter
google version: CrocodileGoogle
facebook version: CrocodileFacebook

The 🐊 crocodile emoji

What is this emoji 🐊? The 🐊 emoji depicts a crocodile, a large reptile with a long snout, sharp teeth, and a tough scaly skin. Crocodiles are known for their strength, stealth, and ability to live in both water and land. The emoji represents this fearsome creature and is often used to symbolize its characteristics such as danger, power, and resilience.

Meaning of emoji 🐊?

Wondering What does the Crocodile emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🐊 emoji from a guy or girl?

In different contexts, the 🐊 emoji can have different meanings. It can be used to represent a crocodile itself, as a reference to wildlife, or to convey traits associated with crocodiles such as strength, tenacity, or danger. Additionally, it can be used metaphorically to depict a person or situation that is tough or formidable.

How to use crocodile emoji?

Here some crocodile emoji usage examples:

The crocodile related emojis?

🌵 Cactus cactus, vegetable, plant, nature

🌵

🌧️ Cloud with Rain cloud_with_rain, weather

🌧️

🐊 Crocodile crocodile, animal, nature, reptile, lizard, alligator

🐊

🌳 Deciduous Tree deciduous_tree, plant, nature

🌳

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🐉 Dragon dragon, animal, myth, nature, chinese, green

🐉

💧 Droplet droplet, water, drip, faucet, spring

💧

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🐟 Fish fish, animal, food, nature

🐟

🎣 Fishing Pole fishing_pole, food, hobby, summer

🎣

🐸 Frog Face frog, animal, nature, croak, toad

🐸

🌎 Globe Showing Americas globe_showing_americas, globe, world, USA, international

🌎

💚 Green Heart green_heart, love, like, affection, valentines

💚

😀 Grinning Face grinning_face, face, smile, happy, joy, :D, grin

😀

🌿 Herb herb, vegetable, plant, medicine, weed, grass, lawn

🌿

🍃 Leaf Fluttering in Wind leaf_fluttering_in_wind, nature, plant, tree, vegetable, grass, lawn, spring

🍃

🦎 Lizard lizard, animal, nature, reptile

🦎

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

🚣‍♂️ Man Rowing Boat man_rowing_boat, sports, hobby, water, ship

🚣‍♂️

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🏞️ National Park national_park, photo, environment, nature

🏞️

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

🐙 Octopus octopus, animal, creature, ocean, sea, nature, beach

🐙

🌴 Palm Tree palm_tree, plant, vegetable, nature, summer, beach, mojito, tropical

🌴

🥺 Pleading Face pleading_face, face, begging, mercy, cry, tears, sad, grievance

🥺

🌱 Seedling seedling, plant, nature, grass, lawn, spring

🌱

🐍 Snake snake, animal, evil, nature, hiss, python

🐍

💦 Sweat Droplets sweat_droplets, water, drip, oops

💦

🐠 Tropical Fish tropical_fish, animal, swim, ocean, beach, nemo

🐠

🐢 Turtle turtle, animal, slow, nature, tortoise

🐢

🌊 Water Wave water_wave, sea, water, wave, nature, tsunami, disaster

🌊

Get crocodile emoji code in HTML hex and more

🐊
0x1f40a
\u{1f40a}
128010

Extra information of crocodile

Emoji version: 1.0
Unicode version: 1.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024