apple version: CroissantApple
twitter version: CroissantTwitter
google version: CroissantGoogle
facebook version: CroissantFacebook

The croissant emoji

What is this emoji ? The emoji, also known as 'Croissant', depicts a crescent-shaped pastry with a flaky crust. It is commonly associated with French cuisine and breakfast. The emoji shows a golden-brown croissant with its distinct shape and layered texture. It is often used to represent baked goods, breakfast, brunch, or to convey a sense of indulgence and enjoyment.

Meaning of emoji ?

Wondering What does the Croissant emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the emoji from a guy or girl?

The emoji is generally used to represent croissants and French cuisine. It can also symbolize breakfast or brunch in general. In some contexts, it may convey a sense of deliciousness or an appreciation for baked goods. Additionally, it can be used metaphorically to represent indulgence, luxury, or treating oneself.

How to use croissant emoji?

Here some croissant emoji usage examples:

The croissant related emojis?

Avocado avocado, fruit, food

Bacon bacon, food, breakfast, pork, pig, meat, brunch

Baguette Bread baguette_bread, food, bread, french, france, bakery

Beer Mug beer_mug, relax, beverage, drink, drunk, party, pub, summer, alcohol, booze

Bowl with Spoon bowl_with_spoon, food, breakfast, cereal, oatmeal, porridge

Bread bread, food, wheat, breakfast, toast

Broccoli broccoli, fruit, food, vegetable

Carrot carrot, vegetable, food, orange

Cucumber cucumber, fruit, food, pickle

Cup with Straw cup_with_straw, drink, soda

Ear of Corn ear_of_corn, food, vegetable, plant

Egg egg, food, chicken, breakfast

Eggplant eggplant, vegetable, nature, food, aubergine

French Fries french_fries, chips, snack, fast food, potato

Garlic garlic, food, spice, cook

Glass of Milk glass_of_milk, beverage, drink, cow

Green Salad green_salad, food, healthy, lettuce, vegetable

Hamburger hamburger, meat, fast food, beef, cheeseburger, mcdonalds, burger king

Hot Dog hot_dog, food, frankfurter, america

Onion onion, cook, food, spice

Pancakes pancakes, food, breakfast, flapjacks, hotcakes, brunch

Pizza pizza, food, party, italy

Popcorn popcorn, food, movie theater, films, snack, drama

Potato potato, food, tuber, vegatable, starch

Pretzel pretzel, food, bread, twisted, germany, bakery

Roasted Sweet Potato roasted_sweet_potato, food, nature, plant

Sandwich sandwich, food, lunch, bread, toast, bakery

Stuffed Flatbread stuffed_flatbread, food, flatbread, stuffed, gyro, mediterranean

Tomato tomato, fruit, vegetable, nature, food

Wine Glass wine_glass, drink, beverage, drunk, alcohol, booze

Get croissant emoji code in HTML hex and more

🥐
0x1f950
\u{1f950}
129360

Extra information of croissant

Emoji version: 3.0
Unicode version: 3.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024