apple version: Crossed SwordsApple
twitter version: Crossed SwordsTwitter
google version: Crossed SwordsGoogle
facebook version: Crossed SwordsFacebook

The ⚔️ crossed swords emoji

What is this emoji ⚔️? The ⚔️ emoji, also known as 'Crossed Swords', depicts two swords crossed over each other. It is commonly used to represent battles, conflicts, fighting, or war. The emoji is often used to symbolize bravery, strength, or competitiveness. It can also be used metaphorically to represent confrontation, opposition, or a challenge.

Meaning of emoji ⚔️?

Wondering What does the Crossed Swords emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ⚔️ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ⚔️ emoji's meaning can vary depending on the context. It is often used to represent battles, fighting, or war, indicating a readiness to face challenges or opposition. It can also represent bravery, strength, or a competitive spirit. In some cases, the emoji can symbolize a metaphorical conflict or confrontation, indicating a challenge or opposition in a non-literal sense.

How to use crossed swords emoji?

Here some crossed swords emoji usage examples:

The crossed swords related emojis?

🪓 Axe axe, tool, chop, cut

🪓

📘 Blue Book blue_book, read, library, knowledge, learn, study

📘

💣 Bomb bomb, boom, explode, explosion, terrorism

💣

📑 Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

📑

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

🏹 Bow and Arrow bow_and_arrow, sports

🏹

🪚 Carpentry Saw carpentry saw, cut, chop

🪚

⛓️ Chains chains, lock, arrest

⛓️

⚔️ Crossed Swords crossed_swords, weapon

⚔️

🗡️ Dagger dagger, weapon

🗡️

🩸 Drop of Blood drop_of_blood, period, hurt, harm, wound

🩸

🧨 Firecracker firecracker, dynamite, boom, explode, explosion, explosive

🧨

🔦 Flashlight flashlight, dark, camping, sight, night

🔦

⚙️ Gear gear, cog

⚙️

⚒️ Hammer and Pick hammer_and_pick, tools, build, create

⚒️

🔨 Hammer hammer, tools, build, create

🔨

🔪 Kitchen Knife kitchen_knife, knife, blade, cutlery, kitchen, weapon

🔪

🔩 Nut and Bolt nut_and_bolt, handy, tools, fix

🔩

🗝️ Key old_key, lock, door, password

🗝️

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

⛏️ Pick pick, tools, dig

⛏️

🏴‍☠️ Pirate Flag pirate_flag, skull, crossbones, flag, banner

🏴‍☠️

📜 Scroll scroll, documents, ancient, history, paper

📜

🛡️ Shield shield, protection, security

🛡️

🔓 Unlocked unlocked, privacy, security

🔓

🔫 Pistol pistol, violence, weapon, pistol, revolver

🔫

🔧 Wrench wrench, tools, diy, ikea, fix, maintainer

🔧

Get crossed swords emoji code in HTML hex and more

⚔️
0x26940xfe0f
\u{2694}\u{fe0f}
9876 65039

Extra information of crossed swords

Emoji version: 1.0
Unicode version: 1.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024