apple version: CrownApple
twitter version: CrownTwitter
google version: CrownGoogle
facebook version: CrownFacebook

The 👑 crown emoji

What is this emoji 👑? The 👑 emoji, also known as 'Crown', depicts a traditional headpiece worn by royalty. It symbolizes power, authority, and leadership. The crown emoji is often used to represent a king or queen, or to describe someone or something as the best or superior. It is also commonly used in discussions related to achievements, success, and recognition.

Meaning of emoji 👑?

Wondering What does the Crown emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 👑 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 👑 emoji has various meanings depending on the context. It can represent royalty, elegance, and luxury. It is often used to symbolize power, authority, and control. In a figurative sense, the crown emoji is used to describe someone or something as the best, exceptional, or superior. It can also be used to express admiration or respect towards someone's achievements or accomplishments.

How to use crown emoji?

Here some crown emoji usage examples:

The crown related emojis?

🥇 First Place Medal 1st_place_medal, award, winning, first

🥇

🎈 Balloon balloon, party, celebration, birthday, circus

🎈

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

🍾 Bottle with Popping Cork bottle_with_popping_cork, drink, wine, bottle, celebration

🍾

🌸 Cherry Blossom cherry_blossom, nature, plant, spring, flower

🌸

👏 Clapping Hands clapping_hands, hands, praise, applause, congrats, yay

👏

🥂 Clinking Glasses clinking_glasses, beverage, drink, party, alcohol, celebrate, cheers, wine, champagne, toast

🥂

🎊 Confetti Ball confetti_ball, festival, party, birthday, circus

🎊

👑 Crown crown, king, kod, leader, royalty, lord

👑

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

💫 Dizzy dizzy, star, sparkle, shoot, magic

💫

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

💪 Flexed Biceps flexed_biceps, arm, flex, hand, summer, strong, biceps

💪

🙏 Folded Hands folded_hands, please, hope, wish, namaste, highfive, pray, thank you, thanks, appreciate

🙏

🌟 Star glowing_star, night, sparkle, awesome, good, magic

🌟

🌺 Hibiscus hibiscus, plant, vegetable, flowers, beach

🌺

💡 Electric Light Bulb light_bulb, light, electricity, idea

💡

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🎖️ Military Medal military_medal, award, winning, army

🎖️

💅 Nail Polish nail_polish, beauty, manicure, finger, fashion, nail

💅

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

🎉 Party Popper party_popper, party, congratulations, birthday, magic, circus, celebration, tada

🎉

🙌 Raising Hands raising_hands, gesture, hooray, yea, celebration, hands

🙌

🌹 Rose rose, flowers, valentines, love, spring

🌹

😎 Smiling Face with Sunglasses smiling_face_with_sunglasses, face, cool, smile, summer, beach, sunglass

😎

Sparkles sparkles, stars, shine, shiny, cool, awesome, good, magic

🤩 Star-Struck star_struck, face, smile, starry, eyes, grinning

🤩

🏆 Trophy trophy, win, award, contest, place, ftw, ceremony

🏆

🌷 Tulip tulip, flowers, plant, nature, summer, spring

🌷

💁‍♀️ Person Tipping Hand woman_tipping_hand, female, girl, woman, human, information

💁‍♀️

Get crown emoji code in HTML hex and more

👑
0x1f451
\u{1f451}
128081

Extra information of crown

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024