apple version: Cocktail ShakerApple
twitter version: Cocktail ShakerTwitter
google version: Cocktail ShakerGoogle
facebook version: Cocktail ShakerFacebook

The 🩼 cocktail shaker emoji

What is this emoji 🩼? The 🩼 emoji, also known as the 'Cocktail Shaker', depicts a metallic container commonly used to mix and prepare cocktails. It features a cylindrical body with a tapered top and a lid with a strainer. This emoji symbolizes cocktails, bartending, mixology, parties, and having a good time with friends. It can also represent bartenders, bars, nightclubs, and alcoholic beverages.

Meaning of emoji 🩼?

Wondering What does the Cocktail Shaker emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🩼 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🩼 emoji is used to convey various meanings depending on the context. It can represent the act of making or enjoying cocktails, going out for drinks, partying, or socializing. It can also symbolize expertise in mixology, bartending as a profession, or having a good time with friends. Additionally, it may be used to indicate the presence of alcoholic beverages or a desire to have a drink.

How to use cocktail shaker emoji?

Here some cocktail shaker emoji usage examples:

The cocktail shaker related emojis?

πŸ“Š Bar Chart bar_chart, graph, presentation, stats

πŸ“Š

πŸ“‘ Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

πŸ“‘

πŸ”– Bookmark bookmark, favorite, label, save

πŸ”–

πŸ“š Book books, literature, library, study

πŸ“š

🎯 Direct Hit direct_hit, game, play, bar, target, bullseye

🎯

πŸ“‹ Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

πŸ“‹

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

πŸ‘οΈβ€πŸ—¨οΈ Eye in Speech Bubble eye_in_speech_bubble, info

πŸ‘οΈβ€πŸ—¨οΈ

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

πŸ‘“ Glasses glasses, fashion, accessories, eyesight, nerdy, dork, geek

πŸ‘“

🏷️ Label label, sale, tag

🏷️

πŸ–‡οΈ Paperclip linked_paperclips, documents, stationery

πŸ–‡οΈ

πŸ” Locked locked_with_key, security, privacy

πŸ”

πŸ”’ Locked locked, security, password, padlock

πŸ”’

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ”Ž Magnifying Glass Tilted Right magnifying_glass_tilted_right, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”Ž

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

πŸ”¬ Microscope microscope, laboratory, experiment, zoomin, science, study

πŸ”¬

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

πŸ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

πŸ“–

πŸ“Ž Paperclip paperclip, documents, stationery

πŸ“Ž

πŸ“Œ Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

πŸ“Œ

πŸ“ Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

πŸ“

πŸ“ Straight Ruler straight_ruler, stationery, calculate, length, math, school, drawing, architect, sketch

πŸ“

πŸ”­ Telescope telescope, stars, space, zoom, science, astronomy

πŸ”­

πŸ§ͺ Test Tube test_tube, chemistry, experiment, lab, science

πŸ§ͺ

🧡 Thread thread, needle, sewing, spool, string

🧡

πŸ“ Triangular Ruler triangular_ruler, stationery, math, architect, sketch

πŸ“

🧢 Yarn yarn, ball, crochet, knit

🧢

Get cocktail shaker emoji code in HTML hex and more

🩼
0x1fa7c
\u{1fa7c}
129660

Extra information of cocktail shaker

Emoji version: 14.0
Unicode version: 14.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024