apple version: Crying Cat FaceApple
twitter version: Crying Cat FaceTwitter
google version: Crying Cat FaceGoogle
facebook version: Crying Cat FaceFacebook

The 😿 crying cat face emoji

What is this emoji 😿? The 😿 emoji, also known as 'Crying Cat Face', depicts a cat with closed eyes and a frown, shedding a single tear from one eye. It is commonly used to express sadness, grief, and despair. The emoji portrays a feeling of deep sorrow and disappointment, and it is often used to convey sympathy or empathize with someone's pain.

Meaning of emoji 😿?

Wondering What does the Crying Cat Face emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 😿 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 😿 emoji is typically used to show sadness or intense emotion. It can be used to express disappointment, heartbreak, or loss. It is also used to convey sympathy or compassion towards someone who is going through a difficult time. In some cases, it can be used humorously to represent exaggerated sadness or to seek attention and support.

How to use crying cat face emoji?

Here some crying cat face emoji usage examples:

The crying cat face related emojis?

😰 Anxious Face with Sweat anxious_face_with_sweat, face, nervous, sweat

😰

😹 Cat with Tears of Joy cat_with_tears_of_joy, animal, cats, haha, happy, tears

😹

😼 Cat Face with Wry Smile cat_with_wry_smile, animal, cats, smirk

😼

πŸ˜• Confused Face confused_face, face, indifference, huh, weird, hmmm, :/

πŸ˜•

😿 Crying Cat Face crying_cat, animal, tears, weep, sad, cats, upset, cry

😿

😒 Crying Face crying_face, face, tears, sad, depressed, upset, :'(

😒

😞 Disappointed Face disappointed_face, face, sad, upset, depressed, :(

😞

πŸ˜“ Downcast Face with Sweat downcast_face_with_sweat, face, hot, sad, tired, exercise

πŸ˜“

☹️ Frowning Face frowning_face, face, sad, upset, frown

☹️

😸 Grinning Cat Face with Smiling Eyes grinning_cat_with_smiling_eyes, animal, cats, smile

😸

😺 Grinning Cat Face grinning_cat, animal, cats, happy, smile

😺

😽 Kissing Cat Face with Closed Eyes kissing_cat, animal, cats, kiss

😽

😭 Loudly Crying Face loudly_crying_face, face, cry, tears, sad, upset, depressed

😭

πŸ™‡β€β™‚οΈ Person Bowing man_bowing, man, male, boy

πŸ™‡β€β™‚οΈ

πŸ˜” Pensive Face pensive_face, face, sad, depressed, upset

πŸ˜”

😣 Persevering Face persevering_face, face, sick, no, upset, oops

😣

😾 Pouting Cat pouting_cat, animal, cats

😾

πŸ˜₯ Disappointed but Relieved Face sad_but_relieved_face, face, phew, sweat, nervous

πŸ˜₯

πŸ™ Slightly Frowning Face slightly_frowning_face, face, frowning, disappointed, sad, upset

πŸ™

😻 Smiling Cat Face with Heart-Eyes smiling_cat_with_heart_eyes, animal, love, like, affection, cats, valentines, heart

😻

😫 Tired Face tired_face, sick, whine, upset, frustrated

😫

πŸ™€ Weary Cat Face weary_cat, animal, cats, munch, scared, scream

πŸ™€

😩 Weary Face weary_face, face, tired, sleepy, sad, frustrated, upset

😩

πŸ™‡β€β™€οΈ Person Bowing woman_bowing, woman, female, girl

πŸ™‡β€β™€οΈ

😟 Worried Face worried_face, face, concern, nervous, :(

😟

Get crying cat face emoji code in HTML hex and more

😿
0x1f63f
\u{1f63f}
128575

Extra information of crying cat face

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024