apple version: Crying FaceApple
twitter version: Crying FaceTwitter
google version: Crying FaceGoogle
facebook version: Crying FaceFacebook

The đŸ˜ĸ crying face emoji

What is this emoji đŸ˜ĸ? The đŸ˜ĸ emoji, also known as 'Crying Face', depicts a face with a single tear falling from one eye. It is commonly used to express sadness, grief, or disappointment. The emoji shows a downward-curving mouth with downturned eyebrows and a tear rolling down its cheek. It can be used to convey a range of emotions, from small moments of sadness to intense sorrow or heartbreak.

Meaning of emoji đŸ˜ĸ?

Wondering What does the Crying Face emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the đŸ˜ĸ emoji from a guy or girl?

The đŸ˜ĸ emoji is universally understood to represent crying and sadness. It is often used to express feelings of grief, disappointment, or emotional pain. It can also be used to convey sympathy or empathy towards someone else's sadness or difficult situation. In some contexts, it may even be used sarcastically to express exaggerated or fake sadness.

How to use crying face emoji?

Here some crying face emoji usage examples:

The crying face related emojis?

😖 Confounded Face confounded_face, face, confused, sick, unwell, oops, :S

😖

😕 Confused Face confused_face, face, indifference, huh, weird, hmmm, :/

😕

đŸ˜ŋ Crying Cat Face crying_cat, animal, tears, weep, sad, cats, upset, cry

đŸ˜ŋ

đŸ˜ĸ Crying Face crying_face, face, tears, sad, depressed, upset, :'(

đŸ˜ĸ

😞 Disappointed Face disappointed_face, face, sad, upset, depressed, :(

😞

😓 Downcast Face with Sweat downcast_face_with_sweat, face, hot, sad, tired, exercise

😓

😘 Face Blowing a Kiss face_blowing_a_kiss, face, love, like, affection, valentines, infatuation, kiss

😘

☚ī¸ Frowning Face frowning_face, face, sad, upset, frown

☚ī¸

😸 Grinning Cat Face with Smiling Eyes grinning_cat_with_smiling_eyes, animal, cats, smile

😸

😚 Kissing Face with Closed Eyes kissing_face_with_closed_eyes, face, love, like, affection, valentines, infatuation, kiss

😚

😙 Kissing Face with Smiling Eyes kissing_face_with_smiling_eyes, face, affection, valentines, infatuation, kiss

😙

😗 Kissing Face kissing_face, love, like, face, 3, valentines, infatuation, kiss

😗

😭 Loudly Crying Face loudly_crying_face, face, cry, tears, sad, upset, depressed

😭

😔 Pensive Face pensive_face, face, sad, depressed, upset

😔

đŸ˜Ŗ Persevering Face persevering_face, face, sick, no, upset, oops

đŸ˜Ŗ

đŸĨē Pleading Face pleading_face, face, begging, mercy, cry, tears, sad, grievance

đŸĨē

😌 Relieved Face relieved_face, face, relaxed, phew, massage, happiness

😌

đŸ˜Ĩ Disappointed but Relieved Face sad_but_relieved_face, face, phew, sweat, nervous

đŸ˜Ĩ

đŸ˜Ē Sleepy Face sleepy_face, face, tired, rest, nap

đŸ˜Ē

🙁 Slightly Frowning Face slightly_frowning_face, face, frowning, disappointed, sad, upset

🙁

🙂 Slightly Smiling Face slightly_smiling_face, face, smile

🙂

đŸ˜ģ Smiling Cat Face with Heart-Eyes smiling_cat_with_heart_eyes, animal, love, like, affection, cats, valentines, heart

đŸ˜ģ

😇 Smiling Face with Halo smiling_face_with_halo, face, angel, heaven, halo, innocent

😇

😍 Smiling Face with Heart-Eyes smiling_face_with_heart_eyes, face, love, like, affection, valentines, infatuation, crush, heart

😍

😊 Smiling Face with Smiling Eyes smiling_face_with_smiling_eyes, face, smile, happy, flushed, crush, embarrassed, shy, joy

😊

đŸ˜Ģ Tired Face tired_face, sick, whine, upset, frustrated

đŸ˜Ģ

🙃 Upside-Down Face upside_down_face, face, flipped, silly, smile

🙃

🙀 Weary Cat Face weary_cat, animal, cats, munch, scared, scream

🙀

😩 Weary Face weary_face, face, tired, sleepy, sad, frustrated, upset

😩

😉 Winking Face winking_face, face, happy, mischievous, secret, ;), smile, eye

😉

😟 Worried Face worried_face, face, concern, nervous, :(

😟

Get crying face emoji code in HTML hex and more

😢
0x1f622
\u{1f622}
128546

Extra information of crying face

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024