apple version: Crystal BallApple
twitter version: Crystal BallTwitter
google version: Crystal BallGoogle
facebook version: Crystal BallFacebook

The ๐Ÿ”ฎ crystal ball emoji

What is this emoji ๐Ÿ”ฎ? The ๐Ÿ”ฎ emoji, also known as 'Crystal Ball', depicts a clear sphere with a futuristic aura. It is commonly associated with psychic abilities, fortune-telling, and magical practices. The crystal ball is often used to symbolize mystery, divination, and the unknown. It can also represent spirituality, intuition, and the search for answers in life's uncertainties.

Meaning of emoji ๐Ÿ”ฎ?

Wondering What does the Crystal Ball emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ๐Ÿ”ฎ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ๐Ÿ”ฎ emoji can have different meanings in different contexts. It is frequently used to suggest the idea of predicting the future or seeking guidance. It can also imply a sense of mystery or the supernatural. Additionally, the crystal ball emoji may be used to express a desire for clarity or understanding.

How to use crystal ball emoji?

Here some crystal ball emoji usage examples:

The crystal ball related emojis?

๐ŸŽˆ Balloon balloon, party, celebration, birthday, circus

๐ŸŽˆ

๐Ÿ“š Book books, literature, library, study

๐Ÿ“š

๐Ÿง  Brain brain, smart, intelligent

๐Ÿง 

๐Ÿ’ฅ Collision collision, bomb, explode, explosion, collision, blown

๐Ÿ’ฅ

๐ŸŒ™ Crescent Moon crescent_moon, night, sleep, sky, evening, magic

๐ŸŒ™

๐Ÿ”ฎ Crystal Ball crystal_ball, disco, party, magic, circus, fortune_teller

๐Ÿ”ฎ

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ

๐Ÿ’ซ Dizzy dizzy, star, sparkle, shoot, magic

๐Ÿ’ซ

๐Ÿง Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

๐Ÿง

๐ŸŽ† Fireworks fireworks, photo, festival, carnival, congratulations

๐ŸŽ†

๐ŸŒŸ Star glowing_star, night, sparkle, awesome, good, magic

๐ŸŒŸ

๐ŸŽ“ Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

๐ŸŽ“

๐Ÿ”‘ Key key, lock, door, password

๐Ÿ”‘

๐Ÿ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

๐Ÿ”

๐Ÿง™โ€โ™‚๏ธ Man Mage man_mage, man, male, mage, sorcerer

๐Ÿง™โ€โ™‚๏ธ

๐Ÿ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

๐Ÿ“

๐Ÿ”ฌ Microscope microscope, laboratory, experiment, zoomin, science, study

๐Ÿ”ฌ

๐ŸŒŒ Milky Way milky_way, photo, space, stars

๐ŸŒŒ

๐Ÿค“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

๐Ÿค“

๐ŸŒƒ Night with Stars night_with_stars, evening, city, downtown

๐ŸŒƒ

๐ŸŽ‰ Party Popper party_popper, party, congratulations, birthday, magic, circus, celebration, tada

๐ŸŽ‰

๐Ÿช Ringed Planet ringed_planet, outerspace

๐Ÿช

๐Ÿš€ Rocket rocket, launch, ship, staffmode, NASA, outer space, outer_space, fly

๐Ÿš€

๐ŸŒ  Shooting Star shooting_star, night, photo

๐ŸŒ 

๐ŸŽ‡ Fireworks sparkler, stars, night, shine

๐ŸŽ‡

โœจ Sparkles sparkles, stars, shine, shiny, cool, awesome, good, magic

โœจ

๐Ÿ”ญ Telescope telescope, stars, space, zoom, science, astronomy

๐Ÿ”ญ

๐Ÿงช Test Tube test_tube, chemistry, experiment, lab, science

๐Ÿงช

๐ŸŽฉ Top Hat top_hat, magic, gentleman, classy, circus

๐ŸŽฉ

โœ๏ธ Writing Hand writing_hand, lower_left_ballpoint_pen, stationery, write, compose

โœ๏ธ

Get crystal ball emoji code in HTML hex and more

🔮
0x1f52e
\u{1f52e}
128302

Extra information of crystal ball

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024