apple version: Cup with StrawApple
twitter version: Cup with StrawTwitter
google version: Cup with StrawGoogle
facebook version: Cup with StrawFacebook

The 🥤 cup with straw emoji

What is this emoji 🥤? The 🥤 emoji, also known as 'Cup with Straw', depicts a disposable cup with a lid and a straw inserted. It is commonly used to represent a beverage, such as juice, soda, or a milkshake. The emoji is often used to indicate thirst, refreshment, or to express enjoyment of a drink.

Meaning of emoji 🥤?

Wondering What does the Cup with Straw emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🥤 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🥤 emoji is usually used to convey the idea of having a drink or the need for a beverage. It can be used in different contexts to represent the act of drinking, being thirsty, or simply expressing enjoyment and satisfaction. The emoji can also be used to ask someone if they would like a drink or to discuss drinks in general.

How to use cup with straw emoji?

Here some cup with straw emoji usage examples:

The cup with straw related emojis?

🥑 Avocado avocado, fruit, food

🥑

🍺 Beer Mug beer_mug, relax, beverage, drink, drunk, party, pub, summer, alcohol, booze

🍺

🍾 Bottle with Popping Cork bottle_with_popping_cork, drink, wine, bottle, celebration

🍾

🥣 Bowl with Spoon bowl_with_spoon, food, breakfast, cereal, oatmeal, porridge

🥣

🥦 Broccoli broccoli, fruit, food, vegetable

🥦

🥫 Canned Food canned_food, food, soup, tomatoes

🥫

🥕 Carrot carrot, vegetable, food, orange

🥕

🥢 Chopsticks chopsticks, food

🥢

🥂 Clinking Glasses clinking_glasses, beverage, drink, party, alcohol, celebrate, cheers, wine, champagne, toast

🥂

🍸 Cocktail Glass cocktail_glass, drink, drunk, alcohol, beverage, booze, mojito

🍸

🥒 Cucumber cucumber, fruit, food, pickle

🥒

🥩 Cut of Meat cut_of_meat, food, cow, meat, cut, chop, lambchop, porkchop

🥩

🥟 Dumpling dumpling, food, empanada, pierogi, potsticker, gyoza

🥟

🥠 Fortune Cookie fortune_cookie, food, prophecy, dessert

🥠

🥛 Glass of Milk glass_of_milk, beverage, drink, cow

🥛

🥗 Green Salad green_salad, food, healthy, lettuce, vegetable

🥗

Hot Beverage hot_beverage, beverage, caffeine, latte, espresso, coffee, mug

🥬 Leafy Green leafy_green, food, vegetable, plant, bok choy, cabbage, kale, lettuce

🥬

🥭 Mango mango, fruit, food, tropical

🥭

🥜 Peanuts peanuts, food, nut

🥜

🥔 Potato potato, food, tuber, vegatable, starch

🥔

🍶 Sake Bottle and Cup sake, wine, drink, drunk, beverage, japanese, alcohol, booze

🍶

🥪 Sandwich sandwich, food, lunch, bread, toast, bakery

🥪

🥘 Shallow Pan of Food shallow_pan_of_food, food, cooking, casserole, paella, skillet

🥘

🥄 Spoon spoon, cutlery, kitchen, tableware

🥄

🥙 Stuffed Flatbread stuffed_flatbread, food, flatbread, stuffed, gyro, mediterranean

🥙

🥡 Takeout Box takeout_box, food, leftovers

🥡

🍵 Teacup Without Handle teacup_without_handle, drink, bowl, breakfast, green, british

🍵

🍹 Tropical Drink tropical_drink, beverage, cocktail, summer, beach, alcohol, booze, mojito

🍹

🥃 Tumbler Glass tumbler_glass, drink, beverage, drunk, alcohol, liquor, booze, bourbon, scotch, whisky, glass, shot

🥃

🍷 Wine Glass wine_glass, drink, beverage, drunk, alcohol, booze

🍷

Get cup with straw emoji code in HTML hex and more

🥤
0x1f964
\u{1f964}
129380

Extra information of cup with straw

Emoji version: 5.0
Unicode version: 5.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024