apple version: CupcakeApple
twitter version: CupcakeTwitter
google version: CupcakeGoogle
facebook version: CupcakeFacebook

The 🧁 cupcake emoji

What is this emoji 🧁? The 🧁 emoji, also known as 'Cupcake', depicts a small cake typically topped with frosting or icing and often decorated with sprinkles or other toppings. It is commonly associated with celebrations, birthdays, and parties. The emoji shows a cupcake wrapper with a swirl of frosting on top, and it is often used to convey sweetness, indulgence, and happiness.

Meaning of emoji 🧁?

Wondering What does the Cupcake emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🧁 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🧁 emoji is universally understood to represent cupcakes and baking. It can be used to indicate a celebration or a special occasion, such as a birthday or anniversary. Additionally, it can convey a sense of sweetness, indulgence, and enjoyment. The emoji is often used in the context of desserts, treats, parties, and happiness.

How to use cupcake emoji?

Here some cupcake emoji usage examples:

The cupcake related emojis?

🥯 Bagel bagel, food, bread, bakery, schmear, jewish, bakery

🥯

🥖 Baguette Bread baguette_bread, food, bread, french, france, bakery

🥖

🍱 Bento Box bento_box, food, japanese, box, lunch

🍱

🍞 Bread bread, food, wheat, breakfast, toast

🍞

🍫 Chocolate Bar chocolate_bar, food, snack, dessert, sweet

🍫

🍚 Cooked Rice cooked_rice, food, asian

🍚

🍪 Cookie cookie, food, snack, oreo, chocolate, sweet, dessert

🍪

🥐 Croissant croissant, food, bread, french

🥐

🥤 Cup with Straw cup_with_straw, drink, soda

🥤

🍮 Custard custard, dessert, food

🍮

🍡 Dango dango, food, dessert, sweet, japanese, barbecue, meat

🍡

🍩 Doughnut doughnut, food, dessert, snack, sweet, donut

🍩

🥟 Dumpling dumpling, food, empanada, pierogi, potsticker, gyoza

🥟

🍥 Fish Cake with Swirl fish_cake_with_swirl, food, japan, sea, beach, narutomaki, pink, swirl, kamaboko, surimi, ramen

🍥

🥠 Fortune Cookie fortune_cookie, food, prophecy, dessert

🥠

🍤 Fried Shrimp fried_shrimp, food, animal, appetizer, summer

🍤

🍨 Ice Cream ice_cream, food, hot, dessert

🍨

🥮 Mooncake moon_cake, food, autumn, dessert

🥮

🍢 Oden oden, food, japanese

🍢

🥞 Pancakes pancakes, food, breakfast, flapjacks, hotcakes, brunch

🥞

🥧 Pie pie, food, dessert, pastry

🥧

🥨 Pretzel pretzel, food, bread, twisted, germany, bakery

🥨

🍙 Rice Ball rice_ball, food, japanese

🍙

🍘 Rice Cracker rice_cracker, food, japanese, snack

🍘

🍧 Shaved Ice shaved_ice, hot, dessert, summer

🍧

🍰 Shortcake shortcake, food, dessert

🍰

🍦 Soft Ice Cream soft_ice_cream, food, hot, dessert, summer

🍦

🍣 Sushi sushi, food, fish, japanese, rice

🍣

🥡 Takeout Box takeout_box, food, leftovers

🥡

🧇 Waffle waffle, food, breakfast, brunch

🧇

Get cupcake emoji code in HTML hex and more

🧁
0x1f9c1
\u{1f9c1}
129473

Extra information of cupcake

Emoji version: 11.0
Unicode version: 11.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024