apple version: Curling StoneApple
twitter version: Curling StoneTwitter
google version: Curling StoneGoogle
facebook version: Curling StoneFacebook

The πŸ₯Œ curling stone emoji

What is this emoji πŸ₯Œ? The πŸ₯Œ emoji, also known as 'Curling Stone', represents a large granite stone used in the sport of curling. Curling is a team sport played on ice, where players slide these stones on a designated playing area. The emoji depicts a yellow or gray stone with a handle on top and a concave bottom. It is often used to represent the sport of curling, winter sports, competition, or a fun winter activity.

Meaning of emoji πŸ₯Œ?

Wondering What does the Curling Stone emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ₯Œ emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ₯Œ emoji is commonly used to represent the sport of curling and winter sports in general. It can be used to express enthusiasm for curling, support for a curling team, or excitement for winter activities. The emoji can also symbolize competition, teamwork, strategy, precision, or the cold winter weather.

How to use curling stone emoji?

Here some curling stone emoji usage examples:

The curling stone related emojis?

πŸ“˜ Blue Book blue_book, read, library, knowledge, learn, study

πŸ“˜

πŸ“‘ Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

πŸ“‘

πŸ“š Book books, literature, library, study

πŸ“š

πŸ“• Closed Book closed_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, learn

πŸ“•

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

πŸŽ“ Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

πŸŽ“

πŸ“— Green Book green_book, read, library, knowledge, study

πŸ“—

πŸ“’ Ledger ledger, notes, paper

πŸ“’

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

πŸ“° Newspaper newspaper, press, headline

πŸ“°

πŸ“” Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

πŸ“”

πŸ““ Notebook notebook, stationery, record, notes, paper, study

πŸ““

πŸ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

πŸ“–

πŸ“™ Open Book orange_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, study

πŸ“™

🧾 Receipt receipt, accounting, expenses

🧾

πŸ—žοΈ Rolled-Up Newspaper rolled_up_newspaper, press, headline

πŸ—žοΈ

πŸ“œ Scroll scroll, documents, ancient, history, paper

πŸ“œ

Get curling stone emoji code in HTML hex and more

🥌
0x1f94c
\u{1f94c}
129356

Extra information of curling stone

Emoji version: 5.0
Unicode version: 5.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024