apple version: Curly LoopApple
twitter version: Curly LoopTwitter
google version: Curly LoopGoogle
facebook version: Curly LoopFacebook

The curly loop emoji

What is this emoji ➰? The ➰ emoji, also known as 'Curly Loop', is a symbol that represents a loop or coiled shape. It is often used to depict something twisted, tangled, or intertwined. The emoji shows a curving line that forms a loop, resembling a corkscrew or a spiral. Its appearance gives a sense of movement and continuity. The ➰ emoji can convey a variety of meanings depending on the context, including complexity, intricacy, interconnectedness, or even a hypnotic or mesmerizing effect.

Meaning of emoji ➰?

Wondering What does the Curly Loop emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ➰ emoji from a guy or girl?

In different contexts, the meaning of the ➰ emoji can vary. It can represent things that are twisted or coiled, such as hair, cords, or wires. It can also symbolize complexity, intricacy, or interconnection, indicating that something is intricate or convoluted. Moreover, the ➰ emoji can be used metaphorically to express a hypnotic or mesmerizing effect, suggesting that something is captivating or entrancing.

How to use curly loop emoji?

Here some curly loop emoji usage examples:

The curly loop related emojis?

🧮 Abacus abacus, calculation

🧮

📑 Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

📑

🎯 Direct Hit direct_hit, game, play, bar, target, bullseye

🎯

🗃️ Card File Box card_file_box, business, stationery

🗃️

🗂️ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

🗂️

🗜️ Clamp clamp, tool

🗜️

🔃 Clockwise Vertical Arrows clockwise_vertical_arrows, sync, cycle, round, repeat

🔃

🔄 Counterclockwise Arrows Button counterclockwise_arrows_button, blue-square, sync, cycle

🔄

🖍️ Crayon crayon, drawing, creativity

🖍️

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

📁 File Folder file_folder, documents, business, office

📁

🖋️ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

🖋️

🎚️ Level Slider level_slider, scale

🎚️

🔗 Link link, rings, url

🔗

🖇️ Paperclip linked_paperclips, documents, stationery

🖇️

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📂 File Folder open_file_folder, documents, load

📂

🖌️ Paintbrush paintbrush, drawing, creativity, art

🖌️

📎 Paperclip paperclip, documents, stationery

📎

🖊️ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

🖊️

📌 Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

📌

🔁 Clockwise Rightwards and Leftwards Open Circle Arrows repeat_button, loop, record

🔁

🔂 Repeat Button repeat_single_button, blue-square, loop

🔂

📍 Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

📍

🧷 Safety Pin safety_pin, diaper

🧷

📏 Straight Ruler straight_ruler, stationery, calculate, length, math, school, drawing, architect, sketch

📏

📐 Triangular Ruler triangular_ruler, stationery, math, architect, sketch

📐

Get curly loop emoji code in HTML hex and more

➰
0x27b0
\u{27b0}
10160

Extra information of curly loop

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024