apple version: Currency ExchangeApple
twitter version: Currency ExchangeTwitter
google version: Currency ExchangeGoogle
facebook version: Currency ExchangeFacebook

The πŸ’± currency exchange emoji

What is this emoji πŸ’±? The πŸ’± emoji, also known as 'Currency Exchange', represents the exchange of currency from one country to another. It depicts a square divided into two sections, with each section containing a different currency symbol. This emoji is commonly used to discuss foreign exchange rates, international finance, or travel expenses.

Meaning of emoji πŸ’±?

Wondering What does the Currency Exchange emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ’± emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ’± emoji is primarily used to indicate currency exchange or monetary transactions. It can be used in various contexts to represent money conversion, international business, banking, or travel. Additionally, it may be used metaphorically to symbolize the exchange or conversion of ideas, opinions, or values.

How to use currency exchange emoji?

Here some currency exchange emoji usage examples:

The currency exchange related emojis?

🏧 Automated Teller Machine atm_sign, money, sales, cash, blue-square, payment, bank

🏧

🏦 Bank bank, building, money, sales, cash, business, enterprise

🏦

πŸ“Š Bar Chart bar_chart, graph, presentation, stats

πŸ“Š

πŸ“‘ Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

πŸ“‘

πŸ’Ό Briefcase briefcase, business, documents, work, law, legal, job, career

πŸ’Ό

πŸ“‰ Chart Decreasing chart_decreasing, graph, presentation, stats, recession, business, economics, money, sales, bad, failure

πŸ“‰

πŸ’Ή Chart Increasing with Yen chart_increasing_with_yen, green-square, graph, presentation, stats

πŸ’Ή

πŸ“ˆ Chart Increasing chart_increasing, graph, presentation, stats, recovery, business, economics, money, sales, good, success

πŸ“ˆ

πŸ’³ Credit Card credit_card, money, sales, dollar, bill, payment, shopping

πŸ’³

πŸ’± Currency Exchange currency_exchange, money, sales, dollar, travel

πŸ’±

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

πŸ’΅ Dollar Banknote dollar_banknote, money, sales, bill, currency

πŸ’΅

πŸ’Ά Euro Banknote euro_banknote, money, sales, dollar, currency

πŸ’Ά

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

πŸ–‹οΈ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

πŸ–‹οΈ

🌎 Globe Showing Americas globe_showing_americas, globe, world, USA, international

🌎

🌏 Earth Globe Asia-Australia globe_showing_asia_australia, globe, world, east, international

🌏

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

🌐 Globe with Meridians globe_with_meridians, earth, international, world, internet, interweb, i18n

🌐

🀝 Handshake handshake, agreement, shake

🀝

πŸ’² Heavy Dollar Sign heavy_dollar_sign, money, sales, payment, currency, buck

πŸ’²

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

πŸ’° Money Bag money_bag, dollar, payment, coins, sale

πŸ’°

πŸ€‘ Money-Mouth Face money_mouth_face, face, rich, dollar, money

πŸ€‘

πŸ’Έ Money with Wings money_with_wings, dollar, bills, payment, sale

πŸ’Έ

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

πŸ“„ Page Facing Up page_facing_up, documents, office, paper, information

πŸ“„

✏️ Pencil pencil, stationery, write, paper, writing, school, study

✏️

πŸ’· Pound Banknote pound_banknote, british, sterling, money, sales, bills, uk, england, currency

πŸ’·

πŸ’΄ Yen Banknote yen_banknote, money, sales, japanese, dollar, currency

πŸ’΄

Get currency exchange emoji code in HTML hex and more

💱
0x1f4b1
\u{1f4b1}
128177

Extra information of currency exchange

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024