apple version: Curry RiceApple
twitter version: Curry RiceTwitter
google version: Curry RiceGoogle
facebook version: Curry RiceFacebook

The 🍛 curry rice emoji

What is this emoji 🍛? The 🍛 emoji, also known as 'Curry Rice', depicts a plate of Japanese curry with rice. It is a popular dish in Japan and other parts of Asia, consisting of a thick curry sauce served with steamed rice. The emoji shows a plate with a curry sauce submerged with rice on top. It is often used to represent Japanese cuisine, comfort food, or a craving for curry.

Meaning of emoji 🍛?

Wondering What does the Curry Rice emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🍛 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🍛 emoji is commonly used to represent Japanese curry or to express a desire for curry. It can be used to indicate a love for Japanese cuisine, a craving for comfort food, or a desire to have a delicious meal. In some contexts, it may also be used metaphorically to convey a sense of satisfaction or contentment.

How to use curry rice emoji?

Here some curry rice emoji usage examples:

The curry rice related emojis?

🍺 Beer Mug beer_mug, relax, beverage, drink, drunk, party, pub, summer, alcohol, booze

🍺

🍾 Bottle with Popping Cork bottle_with_popping_cork, drink, wine, bottle, celebration

🍾

🥣 Bowl with Spoon bowl_with_spoon, food, breakfast, cereal, oatmeal, porridge

🥣

🥢 Chopsticks chopsticks, food

🥢

🍻 Clinking Beer Mugs clinking_beer_mugs, relax, beverage, drink, drunk, party, pub, summer, alcohol, booze

🍻

🥂 Clinking Glasses clinking_glasses, beverage, drink, party, alcohol, celebrate, cheers, wine, champagne, toast

🥂

🍸 Cocktail Glass cocktail_glass, drink, drunk, alcohol, beverage, booze, mojito

🍸

🍚 Cooked Rice cooked_rice, food, asian

🍚

🍳 Cooking cooking, food, breakfast, kitchen, egg, skillet

🍳

🍛 Curry Rice curry_rice, food, spicy, hot, indian

🍛

🍡 Dango dango, food, dessert, sweet, japanese, barbecue, meat

🍡

🥟 Dumpling dumpling, food, empanada, pierogi, potsticker, gyoza

🥟

🍥 Fish Cake with Swirl fish_cake_with_swirl, food, japan, sea, beach, narutomaki, pink, swirl, kamaboko, surimi, ramen

🍥

🍽️ Fork and Knife with Plate fork_and_knife_with_plate, food, eat, meal, lunch, dinner, restaurant

🍽️

🍴 Fork and Knife fork_and_knife, cutlery, kitchen

🍴

🥠 Fortune Cookie fortune_cookie, food, prophecy, dessert

🥠

🥗 Green Salad green_salad, food, healthy, lettuce, vegetable

🥗

🥮 Mooncake moon_cake, food, autumn, dessert

🥮

🍢 Oden oden, food, japanese

🍢

🍙 Rice Ball rice_ball, food, japanese

🍙

🍘 Rice Cracker rice_cracker, food, japanese, snack

🍘

🍶 Sake Bottle and Cup sake, wine, drink, drunk, beverage, japanese, alcohol, booze

🍶

🧂 Salt salt, condiment, shaker

🧂

🥘 Shallow Pan of Food shallow_pan_of_food, food, cooking, casserole, paella, skillet

🥘

🍜 Steaming Bowl steaming_bowl, food, japanese, noodle, chopsticks, ramen

🍜

🥡 Takeout Box takeout_box, food, leftovers

🥡

🍹 Tropical Drink tropical_drink, beverage, cocktail, summer, beach, alcohol, booze, mojito

🍹

🍷 Wine Glass wine_glass, drink, beverage, drunk, alcohol, booze

🍷

Get curry rice emoji code in HTML hex and more

🍛
0x1f35b
\u{1f35b}
127835

Extra information of curry rice

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024