apple version: CustardApple
twitter version: CustardTwitter
google version: CustardGoogle
facebook version: CustardFacebook

The ๐Ÿฎ custard emoji

What is this emoji ๐Ÿฎ? The ๐Ÿฎ emoji, also known as 'Custard', depicts a small pot of creamy dessert. It usually consists of eggs, sugar, and milk or cream, which are cooked together to create a smooth and sweet custard. The emoji shows a yellowish-white custard with a caramelized top. It is often associated with indulgence, sweetness, and comfort. The ๐Ÿฎ emoji is commonly used to represent desserts, cooking, food, and dining experiences.

Meaning of emoji ๐Ÿฎ?

Wondering What does the Custard emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ๐Ÿฎ emoji from a guy or girl?

In different contexts, the ๐Ÿฎ emoji can have various meanings. It is often used to symbolize desserts, creamy textures, and sweet treats. It can also represent cooking, baking, culinary skills, and food appreciation. Additionally, the ๐Ÿฎ emoji may evoke a sense of comfort, indulgence, and satisfaction. It is frequently used to convey enjoyment of a delicious meal or to express cravings for desserts.

How to use custard emoji?

Here some custard emoji usage examples:

The custard related emojis?

๐Ÿฑ Bento Box bento_box, food, japanese, box, lunch

๐Ÿฑ

๐ŸŽ‚ Birthday Cake birthday_cake, food, dessert, cake

๐ŸŽ‚

๐Ÿฅฃ Bowl with Spoon bowl_with_spoon, food, breakfast, cereal, oatmeal, porridge

๐Ÿฅฃ

๐Ÿฌ Candy candy, snack, dessert, sweet, lolly

๐Ÿฌ

๐Ÿซ Chocolate Bar chocolate_bar, food, snack, dessert, sweet

๐Ÿซ

๐Ÿฅข Chopsticks chopsticks, food

๐Ÿฅข

๐Ÿช Cookie cookie, food, snack, oreo, chocolate, sweet, dessert

๐Ÿช

๐Ÿก Dango dango, food, dessert, sweet, japanese, barbecue, meat

๐Ÿก

๐Ÿฉ Doughnut doughnut, food, dessert, snack, sweet, donut

๐Ÿฉ

๐ŸฅŸ Dumpling dumpling, food, empanada, pierogi, potsticker, gyoza

๐ŸฅŸ

๐Ÿฝ๏ธ Fork and Knife with Plate fork_and_knife_with_plate, food, eat, meal, lunch, dinner, restaurant

๐Ÿฝ๏ธ

๐Ÿด Fork and Knife fork_and_knife, cutlery, kitchen

๐Ÿด

๐Ÿฅ  Fortune Cookie fortune_cookie, food, prophecy, dessert

๐Ÿฅ 

๐Ÿฏ Honey Pot honey_pot, bees, sweet, kitchen

๐Ÿฏ

๐Ÿจ Ice Cream ice_cream, food, hot, dessert

๐Ÿจ

๐Ÿญ Lollipop lollipop, food, snack, candy, sweet

๐Ÿญ

๐Ÿฅฎ Mooncake moon_cake, food, autumn, dessert

๐Ÿฅฎ

๐Ÿข Oden oden, food, japanese

๐Ÿข

๐Ÿฅž Pancakes pancakes, food, breakfast, flapjacks, hotcakes, brunch

๐Ÿฅž

๐Ÿฅง Pie pie, food, dessert, pastry

๐Ÿฅง

๐Ÿฒ Pot of Food pot_of_food, food, meat, soup, hot pot

๐Ÿฒ

๐Ÿ™ Rice Ball rice_ball, food, japanese

๐Ÿ™

๐Ÿ˜ Rice Cracker rice_cracker, food, japanese, snack

๐Ÿ˜

๐Ÿง Shaved Ice shaved_ice, hot, dessert, summer

๐Ÿง

๐Ÿฐ Shortcake shortcake, food, dessert

๐Ÿฐ

๐Ÿฆ Soft Ice Cream soft_ice_cream, food, hot, dessert, summer

๐Ÿฆ

๐Ÿฅ„ Spoon spoon, cutlery, kitchen, tableware

๐Ÿฅ„

๐Ÿœ Steaming Bowl steaming_bowl, food, japanese, noodle, chopsticks, ramen

๐Ÿœ

๐Ÿฃ Sushi sushi, food, fish, japanese, rice

๐Ÿฃ

๐Ÿฅก Takeout Box takeout_box, food, leftovers

๐Ÿฅก

Get custard emoji code in HTML hex and more

🍮
0x1f36e
\u{1f36e}
127854

Extra information of custard

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024